skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2019 Best swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Pat

    These are the best swim shoes I have had. They fit great. Easy to get on and off with the Velcro fasteners. Great price

    Pat
    Tennesse

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Body Glove Women's Horizon Water Show

    5 Review stars By Nan

    I have very narrow feet and most water shoes will not stay on. These fasten with Velcro and work fine.

    Nan
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2019 wish they came in half sizes

    4 Review stars By Jean


    wonderful shoe for those who have difficulty putting on shoes

    Jean
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2019 Terrible fit

    1 Review stars By sk.

    These were awful. I wore them once for a water TRX class and they came off my feet right away. I would not recommend at all.

    sk.
    HANOVER, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Very comfortable

    Irene
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2018 Comfortable Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Cheryl

    This shoe is comfortable to wear during water aerobics.

    Cheryl
    Kokomo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Babs

    While these are designated as swim shoes, I use them as casual every day shoes. I have neuropathy in my feet which makes keeping my balance difficult. These shoes allow me to ' sense' the ground and keep my balance much better when walking. The velcro tabs are excellent as they keep my shoes secure and can be easily adjusted when my feet swell. Highly recommend.

    Babs
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 water shoe body glove

    5 Review stars By ferretlady

    this fits good comepared to last ones

    ferretlady
    eatontown. nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Thet protect feet

    4 Review stars By lgh

    I wear the water shoes and walk across rocks/ sand/gravel/black top with ease. "Happy Feet" My shoe size is 7 1/2 and I ordered a size 8. I should have ordered a size 7. However, all is good and I will order again when this pair needs replacing.

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2017 Just what I was looking for

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I needed these for aqua fit classes, I was unable to find them anywhere in town. These fit perfect, the price was right and they have holes in the sole to let the water out.

    Mary
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 Too slippery for pool workouts

    3 Review stars By Diane

    I bought these shoes to wear for Aqua Zumba and aqua aerobics classes. While these shoes fit well (I am normally a 7 1/2 and ordered a 7 based on other reviews) and were comfortable, they did not meet my needs for non-slip shoes on the pool floor, causing pain in my knees while slipping and trying to regain balance during exercise classes. Back to the drawing board for me.

    Diane
    Wausau, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2017 So comfortable :)

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Such a comfortable shoe! Easy on/off and fits like a second skin. I normally wear an 8.5 and the 8.0 that I bought fits well. The only small issue is that some of the Velcro is exposed and scratches sometimes but for the most part not really an issue.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 I love them

    4 Review stars By Little bit

    They are very comfortable

    Little bit
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 easy on and off

    5 Review stars By dlb

    these are GREAT water shoes. i used them for snorkeling in st john . they are comfortable and you can adjust the snugness. they dry quickly,too, and protect your feet from the occasional coral .

    dlb
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 sole wears out quickly

    2 Review stars By lizzi

    Shoes are comfortable and fit well. However, sole traction wore out and became smooth & slippery in less than 2 months of pool walking (about 45 minutes 2 or 3 x a week). I've never had a pair of water shoes that wore out that quickly before. Also, they are quite wide and the velcro fastener lost its ability to stay fastened on my feet.

    lizzi
    Hayward CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 body clove water shoes

    5 Review stars By Pat brennan

    They are very comfortable, always order a size smaller than you shoe size

    Pat brennan
    Bayville nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Lightweight and very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Mindy

    Easy to get on and off. Lightweight design and yet sturdy enough to protect my feet from the pool floor.

    Mindy
    Eastern Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Nice and confort

    5 Review stars By Carmenza

    Fitness in the pool

    Carmenza
    Mineola NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By KAZ

    I bought these swim shoes for water exercise. I always was barefoot and was concerned that anything on my feet would be uncomfortable. However, these are perfect and exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable, no rough spots, and nice support and traction. Also, easy to put on with the Velcro strap. I have a narrow foot and these stay on.

    KAZ
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Wheelerchick

    Purchased these for a kayaking event and couldn't be happier. Not only cute but they're also comfortable and well-made.

    Wheelerchick
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz