skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2020 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Have already worn them to aqua yoga. Hope they last as long as my last pair did.

    Sue
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 Best swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Pat

    These are the best swim shoes I have had. They fit great. Easy to get on and off with the Velcro fasteners. Great price

    Pat
    Tennesse

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Body Glove Women's Horizon Water Show

    5 Review stars By Nan

    I have very narrow feet and most water shoes will not stay on. These fasten with Velcro and work fine.

    Nan
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2018 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Irene

    Very comfortable

    Irene
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Babs

    While these are designated as swim shoes, I use them as casual every day shoes. I have neuropathy in my feet which makes keeping my balance difficult. These shoes allow me to ' sense' the ground and keep my balance much better when walking. The velcro tabs are excellent as they keep my shoes secure and can be easily adjusted when my feet swell. Highly recommend.

    Babs
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 water shoe body glove

    5 Review stars By ferretlady

    this fits good comepared to last ones

    ferretlady
    eatontown. nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 So comfortable :)

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Such a comfortable shoe! Easy on/off and fits like a second skin. I normally wear an 8.5 and the 8.0 that I bought fits well. The only small issue is that some of the Velcro is exposed and scratches sometimes but for the most part not really an issue.

    Michelle
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 easy on and off

    5 Review stars By dlb

    these are GREAT water shoes. i used them for snorkeling in st john . they are comfortable and you can adjust the snugness. they dry quickly,too, and protect your feet from the occasional coral .

    dlb
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 body clove water shoes

    5 Review stars By Pat brennan

    They are very comfortable, always order a size smaller than you shoe size

    Pat brennan
    Bayville nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Lightweight and very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Mindy

    Easy to get on and off. Lightweight design and yet sturdy enough to protect my feet from the pool floor.

    Mindy
    Eastern Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Nice and confort

    5 Review stars By Carmenza

    Fitness in the pool

    Carmenza
    Mineola NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By KAZ

    I bought these swim shoes for water exercise. I always was barefoot and was concerned that anything on my feet would be uncomfortable. However, these are perfect and exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable, no rough spots, and nice support and traction. Also, easy to put on with the Velcro strap. I have a narrow foot and these stay on.

    KAZ
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Wheelerchick

    Purchased these for a kayaking event and couldn't be happier. Not only cute but they're also comfortable and well-made.

    Wheelerchick
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By NYC Girl

    Wore these on a recent kayaking outing and loved them. They run true to size and are lightweight yet sturdy.

    NYC Girl
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2016 Best water shoes ever!

    5 Review stars By Pamy

    Love the shoes and the fit is great!

    Pamy
    Woodridge,Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Like being barefoot except you don't feel the pavement!

    5 Review stars By SWilliams

    Got first pair to use while watering the yard but had to get a couple more to wear as regular shoes when I walk down to the mailboxes and go to the store. They are so comfortable and it really is like being barefooted. I love them!

    I haven't yet worn the other two pairs I recently got, but the only thing I noticed about the first pair that I don't like is the cloth sole liner inside the shoes is peeling at the toes exposing the rubber or whatever it is made of.

    SWilliams
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Great exercise water shoe

    5 Review stars By granny

    They fit well, dries quickly and are not overly heavy for going from water exercises
    that are pool grounded to just swimming.

    granny
    Cape Coral Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By Mrs. Berry

    Perfect for water aerobics....I love the holes on the bottom got faster drain!!

    Mrs. Berry
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great value

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I found these really comfy, I'm an water aerobic insructor and love these water shoes.

    Kathy
    New hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Worked for me

    5 Review stars By JLN

    Bought this shoe for water aerobics. I have a narrow foot and love this shoe because I can tighten it to fit with the velcro closing tab. It's also very light weight.

    JLN
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz