skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2016 Awesome! This water shoe is so comfortable I wear it around the house!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I purchased this water shoe so I could go back to aqua size classes. I am 67 years old with very bad feet. Surgery left one foot deformed, and I have arthritis in my feet and ankles. I have a very difficult time finding anything that feels good on my feet. BUT: when I received these shoes I tried them on. They were like heaven! I ended up wearing them all day long in my house. I didn't take them off until I went to bed. I am definitely going to order more. They made an old lady happy. :)

    Sandy
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 GREAT FIT

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I didn't realize how worn out my old shoes were. Tried this on as soon as I opened the box. COMFORT!! Read some reviews - got 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear, it fits like a glove - no pun intended. Haven't tried them in the water as yet - feel satisfied about the purchase and confident they will be perfect in the water.

    Kim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Betts

    I use the shoes for my water aerobics class. The shoes grip the bottom of the pool and I never slip while exercising. Also, I use a cane and they keep me from slipping when I leave the pool and go to the locker room.

    Betts
    Lebanon, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 love these

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Light weight for my aerobic swim 5 xs a week.
    Clorine water hard on material but holds up for about 6 months.
    This is my second pair and plan on making this my go to swim shoe.
    I bought 1/2 size smaller due to being in water. Fits perfect and stays on foot.

    Judy
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Body Glove Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By mj

    I do aqua aerobics several times a week. The shoes have really good traction when going against the current; they are very comfortable. I have received lots of compliments on the color of the shoes.

    mj
    central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 Velcro Closing

    5 Review stars By Cathee

    This is my second pair of these Aqua Shoes!!
    I use them 4X’s a week. The initial pair did not start coming unfastened until they were several months old, so I attributed it to ‘Wear and Tear’!!
    Once the. Velcro comes undone, it is difficult to reattach in the water.
    The NEW pair started coming undone at the first use.
    I won’t get this one again - Slip Ons or Zipper Closure work better for me and my Aqua Class movements.

    Cathee
    Ladera Ranch, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 fit great and feel good!

    5 Review stars By karligboulder

    I have worn in the pool and the river. they are great! next month I will be giving them a try in the ocean! I use then just for play. Not swimming.

    karligboulder
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2016 Exactly what I needed

    4 Review stars By JL

    Used these for vacation in Jamaica. They were perfect for the Falls tours as the rocks were very slippery. Also for swimming in the ocean due to coral and rocks.

    JL
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 BODY GLOVE FOOTWARE WOMEN'S HORZION WATER SHOES

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    I'm PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.

    Carmen
    Clarion PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 Great shoe for White Water Rafting

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Shoe fit well and was comfortable. Dried fast after being soaked while White Water Rafting.

    Karen
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Great for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Anne

    This is the most comfortable water aerobics shoe I have ever worn. I usually buy 9 or 9 1/2 but opted for a size 10 in this and it's perfect...my toes aren't jammed. Easy on/off with one velcro closure. And I really like that water doesn't collect in the soles when I get out of the pool so that I'm not sloshing to the dressing room. These are as close to going barefooted as it gets. Will definitely purchase again.

    Anne
    Fernandina Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Good water shoe

    4 Review stars By tas

    Good water shoe

    tas
    ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Great water shoe

    4 Review stars By Addie

    This water shoe is perfect for my water aerobics class. It's light weight & perfect fit is just what I was looking for. Minor issue: it is still a bit damp by the next time I need it for my class (which I take 3 days a week).

    Addie
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 No support

    2 Review stars By MAA

    I was hopeful for a good shoe. There is no arch support and for water aerobics that is needed. They are stretching out and the Velcro comes loose during exercise class. They fit and do not wear soars on my ankles like the other style I tried. They are light weight too.

    MAA
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Body Glove Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Brenda V.

    They fit great, very comfortable and good quality. I would purchase them again!

    Brenda V.
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Body Glove water shoes

    5 Review stars By Katheine B.

    My vacation is coming up therefore, I can only comment on the fit, which feels true to size.

    Katheine B.
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Love the toes!

    5 Review stars By Susan N.

    Great fitting, extremely comfortable. The molded toes make them great for water aerobics.

    Susan N.
    southwest Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 water shoe

    4 Review stars By Saffy

    It is what I expected I exercise two to three times a week and need shoes in the pool, especially near grates, I like the velcro closings it is easy on and off. The only thing it might need is a little more support in the arch.

    Saffy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Mia J.

    I purchased these for an Aqua Zumba class... they feel amazing, like walking barefoot with protection and soft cushions underneath.

    I have a medium width foot and wear a size 8 in athletic shoes but 8.5 in casual shoes. It's safe to purchase an 8 and feel lots of comfort, even with slightly wide feet. You'll be very happy with this purchase!

    Mia J.
    DEKALB, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 LOVE THEM!

    5 Review stars By SUE

    I HAVE NARROW FEET AND IT IS HARD TO FIND THESE SHOES TO FIT. SO GLAD TO FIND THESE AND FIT PERFECT!

    SUE
    OCALA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz