skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2016 Awesome! This water shoe is so comfortable I wear it around the house!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I purchased this water shoe so I could go back to aqua size classes. I am 67 years old with very bad feet. Surgery left one foot deformed, and I have arthritis in my feet and ankles. I have a very difficult time finding anything that feels good on my feet. BUT: when I received these shoes I tried them on. They were like heaven! I ended up wearing them all day long in my house. I didn't take them off until I went to bed. I am definitely going to order more. They made an old lady happy. :)

    Sandy
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 GREAT FIT

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I didn't realize how worn out my old shoes were. Tried this on as soon as I opened the box. COMFORT!! Read some reviews - got 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear, it fits like a glove - no pun intended. Haven't tried them in the water as yet - feel satisfied about the purchase and confident they will be perfect in the water.

    Kim
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 love these

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Light weight for my aerobic swim 5 xs a week.
    Clorine water hard on material but holds up for about 6 months.
    This is my second pair and plan on making this my go to swim shoe.
    I bought 1/2 size smaller due to being in water. Fits perfect and stays on foot.

    Judy
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Body Glove Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By mj

    I do aqua aerobics several times a week. The shoes have really good traction when going against the current; they are very comfortable. I have received lots of compliments on the color of the shoes.

    mj
    central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 Velcro Closing

    5 Review stars By Cathee

    This is my second pair of these Aqua Shoes!!
    I use them 4X’s a week. The initial pair did not start coming unfastened until they were several months old, so I attributed it to ‘Wear and Tear’!!
    Once the. Velcro comes undone, it is difficult to reattach in the water.
    The NEW pair started coming undone at the first use.
    I won’t get this one again - Slip Ons or Zipper Closure work better for me and my Aqua Class movements.

    Cathee
    Ladera Ranch, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 fit great and feel good!

    5 Review stars By karligboulder

    I have worn in the pool and the river. they are great! next month I will be giving them a try in the ocean! I use then just for play. Not swimming.

    karligboulder
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2018 BODY GLOVE FOOTWARE WOMEN'S HORZION WATER SHOES

    5 Review stars By Carmen

    I'm PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION.

    Carmen
    Clarion PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 Great shoe for White Water Rafting

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Shoe fit well and was comfortable. Dried fast after being soaked while White Water Rafting.

    Karen
    Greenville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Great for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Anne

    This is the most comfortable water aerobics shoe I have ever worn. I usually buy 9 or 9 1/2 but opted for a size 10 in this and it's perfect...my toes aren't jammed. Easy on/off with one velcro closure. And I really like that water doesn't collect in the soles when I get out of the pool so that I'm not sloshing to the dressing room. These are as close to going barefooted as it gets. Will definitely purchase again.

    Anne
    Fernandina Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Working like a champ

    5 Review stars By Water Play

    They are working great and looking good too! Just run a teeny bit on the big side

    Water Play
    Eastlake OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/21/2016 Awesome product

    5 Review stars By Knaylor

    I ordered a 9. Normaly i wear an 8.5. I'm so glad I did they fit perfectly. So light and easy to put on. I wore them on a waverunner tour. Perfectomundo! I put feel to small so people would my review and order accordingly.

    Knaylor
    Houston Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2013 Body Glove Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Brenda V.

    They fit great, very comfortable and good quality. I would purchase them again!

    Brenda V.
    Morganton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Body Glove water shoes

    5 Review stars By Katheine B.

    My vacation is coming up therefore, I can only comment on the fit, which feels true to size.

    Katheine B.
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 Love the toes!

    5 Review stars By Susan N.

    Great fitting, extremely comfortable. The molded toes make them great for water aerobics.

    Susan N.
    southwest Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Mia J.

    I purchased these for an Aqua Zumba class... they feel amazing, like walking barefoot with protection and soft cushions underneath.

    I have a medium width foot and wear a size 8 in athletic shoes but 8.5 in casual shoes. It's safe to purchase an 8 and feel lots of comfort, even with slightly wide feet. You'll be very happy with this purchase!

    Mia J.
    DEKALB, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 LOVE THEM!

    5 Review stars By SUE

    I HAVE NARROW FEET AND IT IS HARD TO FIND THESE SHOES TO FIT. SO GLAD TO FIND THESE AND FIT PERFECT!

    SUE
    OCALA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By mflyd

    Great fit, nice grip on wet ground, decent price, very comfortable... satisfied with product!

    mflyd
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Not good

    5 Review stars By Yunhappy

    Opened up as soon as I got in water. The Velcro was totally ineffective

    Yunhappy
    Phila

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Mike L

    Great fit. Excellent water shoes. great internet store to purchase from. Highly recommend!

    Mike L
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Just Jenn

    I got my shoes in and they fit great and are very comfortable.

    Just Jenn
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz