skip to main content
Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Betts

    I use the shoes for my water aerobics class. The shoes grip the bottom of the pool and I never slip while exercising. Also, I use a cane and they keep me from slipping when I leave the pool and go to the locker room.

    Betts
    Lebanon, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2016 Exactly what I needed

    4 Review stars By JL

    Used these for vacation in Jamaica. They were perfect for the Falls tours as the rocks were very slippery. Also for swimming in the ocean due to coral and rocks.

    JL
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Runs big

    4 Review stars By Debi

    It’s a cute and comfy shoe. I originally bought the 10 which is my size. It was way too big so I ordered the 9 and it is still a little too big. I assumed since this was a women’s water show they were women’s sizes. If I need an 8 that makes me wonder if these are men’s sizes.

    Debi
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Plenty of room for wide feet!

    4 Review stars By AmyG

    I like these water shoes — they are quite comfortable, and the velcro tab makes them quick to put on, and take off. They are *so* generously wide that they are almost too big for me, which is the only reason I gave the product four stars instead of five.

    AmyG
    Malvern, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2016 Good water shoe

    4 Review stars By tas

    Good water shoe

    tas
    ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Great water shoe

    4 Review stars By Addie

    This water shoe is perfect for my water aerobics class. It's light weight & perfect fit is just what I was looking for. Minor issue: it is still a bit damp by the next time I need it for my class (which I take 3 days a week).

    Addie
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2013 water shoe

    4 Review stars By Saffy

    It is what I expected I exercise two to three times a week and need shoes in the pool, especially near grates, I like the velcro closings it is easy on and off. The only thing it might need is a little more support in the arch.

    Saffy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2020 Cute & comfy but too big!

    4 Review stars By Debi

    I bought these to use in Lake Tahoe this summer. They are super cute and very flexible and comfortable. However they run pretty big. I normally wear a size 10 in most shoes. The size 10 in these are too big on me. They were very reasonably priced [OPENBRK]$20[CLOSEBRK] so I’m giving these away and ordered a size 9 for myself.

    Debi
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 wish they came in half sizes

    4 Review stars By Jean


    wonderful shoe for those who have difficulty putting on shoes

    Jean
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2018 Comfortable Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Cheryl

    This shoe is comfortable to wear during water aerobics.

    Cheryl
    Kokomo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Thet protect feet

    4 Review stars By lgh

    I wear the water shoes and walk across rocks/ sand/gravel/black top with ease. "Happy Feet" My shoe size is 7 1/2 and I ordered a size 8. I should have ordered a size 7. However, all is good and I will order again when this pair needs replacing.

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2017 Just what I was looking for

    4 Review stars By Mary

    I needed these for aqua fit classes, I was unable to find them anywhere in town. These fit perfect, the price was right and they have holes in the sole to let the water out.

    Mary
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 I love them

    4 Review stars By Little bit

    They are very comfortable

    Little bit
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz