skip to main content
Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/30/2014 Runs small

    1 Review stars By constance a.

    Am 5 ft less than 100 lbs but still Xs is too tight at calf. Cuts my circulation. Won't be able to use under wet skin. Had to give to somebody else.

    constance a.
    houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 Body Glove flipper sock

    5 Review stars By Jlh

    Great product. Wore it all week for a Great White Adventures dive trip to Bonaire. They worked perfectly and my feet were blister free!!!

    Jlh
    Dexter, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 this well made thin sock will not keep you warm in open water in the Pac NW

    3 Review stars By Kim

    I use it as a mitten to don my wetsuit

    Kim
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2020 Basically a sock

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Not what I was expecting but open water swimming is new for me. I don't think they are meant for keeping your feet warm. Although I purchased 3mm neoprene booties, and I wear the socks underneath which makes it easy to get them on and off. It's also helpful to have the socks on to get in and out of the wetsuit.
    Socks seem to be slightly loose, not really an issue for me when wearing the booties over them.

    Joe
    MA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 fin slipper sock

    4 Review stars By molly

    Like the feel of the material. A bit thicker than the other pair I purchased so expect it to last longer. fits snugly along the top to keep the sock from sliding on the foot.

    molly
    new london nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2019 Comfort and functional

    4 Review stars By JJ.

    These are the most useful items I''ve purchased so far, comfortable even in water and great to have when using basic rubber swim fins (with cast foot cup not dive fins with straps). The socks protect your feet even if you walk in the water from items on bottom. They also protect your feet from chafing or rubbing inside foot cup of fins as these type of fins can be difficult to get a dry foot in and can move just enough to cause a blister of skin chafe. Only drawback is they must be removed when out of the water, on a beach in a hot sun or your feet will get very hot.

    JJ.
    Mass.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2017 good sock for water shoes.

    4 Review stars By inPA

    Wanted a relatively low volume sock for use with my water shoes while kayaking. These worked well for that purpose. As another reviewer had said the top has limited stretch and is tight, I got the large which fit my foot fine in accordance with the size chart but they were a little more snug than I would prefer at the top and difficult to get past my heel. My calf, where the top hits, is 10 inches in circumference.

    inPA
    Western PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Dive Sock

    2 Review stars By CB

    The socks are OK, except they are very tight at the top. Do not want constriction when deep diving. Would not recommend purchase unless you have a very slim leg. Will be returning.

    CB
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz