skip to main content
Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 3/1/2014 Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

    5 Review stars By Deb

    No blisters with these on...like them really well.

    Deb
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Celeste

    They fit perfectly under the flippers.

    Celeste
    Lake County, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 THE best flipper sock, period!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn't get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.

    Senior Swimmer
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 Great swim fin socs!

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    So comfortable,fit perfectly,I am SO pleased!

    Marianne
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By CT swimmer

    I do a lot of long-distance swimming with fins but the tops of my toes we’re getting calloused. These socks eliminated the problem and made swimming much more comfortable.

    CT swimmer
    New Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2020 Nice foot cover

    5 Review stars By Berkleybiker

    Body glove slipper fits my foot well and works well with my flippers which are just a touch to big. With these footies it makes a secure fit. Like others I have cut off tht velcro straps. With closed heel fins being used in a pool these are not needed. Also they protect the feet from the flippers rubbing the skin. Good product.

    Berkleybiker
    Berkley

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2018 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Bri

    I can use my fins all day with these on. So comfortable and for my size 8.5 women’s fin a medium fits great:)

    Bri
    Kailua Kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 PERFECT FIT!

    5 Review stars By Tia

    I purchased these to wear with my sport fins. They are so comfortable and fit like a glove.

    Tia
    Dover, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By None

    Perfect fit for under my swim fins. I was having problems with chafing and they have eliminated the problems. I did cut off the Velcro since it was not needed for my indoor swims. I use shower sandals for walking to and from the pool so the open heel was not a problem.

    None
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2016 excellent for swimming

    5 Review stars By SHEILA

    Work great for daily swims with flippers. Makes flippers not cut into feet and work wonderfully.

    SHEILA
    HASTINGS, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Gooner

    They make the wide size-range flippers fit perfectly. Easy on and off. Quick drying. Collateral benefit: I don't have to put on my flip flops every time I need to take a trip to the restroom now.

    Gooner
    NoVa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 perfect for my daughter

    5 Review stars By KC

    These fin socks are perfect true to fit and they are not so thick, easy to wear with closed back fins. As usual amazingly, even painfully super slow shipping...

    KC
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz