skip to main content
Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2015 We love this swimsuit!!!

    5 Review stars By BRANDIJ

    This is the 2nd time I've purchased the same suit for my son. 1st time we got it when he was 4 yrs old and after 2 yrs of nearly everyday use, it was time for a new one. Everyday use for 2 yrs to me is fantastic!!! My son wont wear anything but this suit. He loves the feel, fit, color..... My only wish would be that they make it in a larger size. The Large suit fits him good but not much room to grow. He's 7 yrs old and weighs 50lbs. Once this one doesn't fit anymore not sure what we will do. This is the largest size and I cant find anything else comparable. Hopefully, Body Glove will come out with the same product for larger than 50+ lbs.

    BRANDIJ
    ORLANDO, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 We like it!

    5 Review stars By Tara

    This swim suit is great! My son is average size age 41/2. I got him 5-6years/ kids'' small, it is great fit and room to grow. He loves it. I only wish it had long sleeves.

    Tara
    Potland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 A Quality product.

    5 Review stars By Grandma

    This rashguard has been a great product for my Grandson as he is learning to swim and love the beach. The construction and material make it almost indestructible. He loves the long zipper which makes it easy to put on and take off. It gives good sun protection and is a nice looking, quick drying swim suit.

    I wish it came in bigger sizes. We've gone though the medium and he is now wearing the large. We'll have to search out another rashguard in bigger sizes for next year. I recommend this wetsuit without reservation.

    Grandma
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Love Child's Pro Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Sooner in Oklahoma

    This is our go to suit every year. No thinking twice just order it in this year's size. Coverage is fabulous. Holds up to intense use. Just remember to hand wash so the chlorine doesn't make the fabric stretchy. My active girl LOVES this suit and so do I.

    Sooner in Oklahoma
    OKC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect

    5 Review stars By Allena

    Love this rash guard!My son is 2 1/2 around 30lbs and the small fits him perfect with some growing room. Perfect color yellow, wanted the brightest color so they stick out like a sore thumb to keep a eye out for.

    Allena
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 OK for a rashguard

    5 Review stars By Pink

    Good quality seems to run on the small side of the chart. We returned as needed something that would keep the kids warm in the pool during an early morning class. Would have kept if the class was at a later time as it provides enough coverage to skip sunblock in some parts of the body.

    Pink
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2018 It’s awesome!

    5 Review stars By Aunty S.

    It’s really hard to find the one piece suits for little ones! He’s only 3, so I love that it keeps him warm when the waters cold, and keeps him from sunburn as well..I got the yellow one and getting lots of compliments! He loves wearing it too..

    Aunty S.
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 adorable

    5 Review stars By mo

    Quality

    mo
    Ashville, AL

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 love these!

    5 Review stars By Anna B.

    I would say the weight may be a bit high for how they fit. My 5 year olds are 40 pounds and we needed the large and it fits perfect.

    Anna B.
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz