skip to main content
Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2018 Great swim shirt for my 11 year old

    5 Review stars By Dad of Four

    Fit true to size and quality is great! Delivered as promised.

    Dad of Four
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2017 Shirt is great

    5 Review stars By Alicia

    My daughter likes the shirt and it fits true to size.

    Alicia
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2019 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By DeckDiva

    My daughter-in-law sent a video of my 6-year-old grandson in the swimming pool. The Bidy Glive rashguard fit perfectly and looked great on him. This shirt is not just for big boys!

    DeckDiva
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Love

    This is perfect for tall females or any long torso slender built person. It is long enough to cover the tummy and top of the hips. Im 5'11 female and can wear Y14 & Y16 this is my 5th one of these shirts. Normally I order short sleeve but decided to try long sleeve. Yellow is bright and holds color. I love it!

    Love
    Louisville KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Katie

    Nice protection, not too snug- but room to grow (bought a little larger than needed size so it will last longer). Like the dark color as we go to a lake once a year and the white ones can turn a nasty brownish color. Also this company is fabulous!

    Katie
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2021 I always order this rashguard

    4 Review stars By D

    Like the high neck. It used to come in women's extra small and I liked that size the best. If that size is not available I order youth 8 which fits about the same except the sleeves are too short.

    D
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 Good swim shirt

    5 Review stars By LFord

    Fits pretty true to size.

    LFord
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Time4sun

    The shirt is great quality, as it has held up nicely on a young boy. The price was also less than what I paid in the retail sports store!

    Time4sun
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz