skip to main content
Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2019 Medium feels larger than expected

    5 Review stars By LizFriday

    Returned the medium for a small size. I''m 5''7'''' and 130lb and fall between sizes on the chart
    {bust=35'''', waist=28'''', hips=38'''', and c cup}. I would size down if between sizes.

    LizFriday
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/22/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Jasmine

    It’s perfect for the gym and for laps afterward.

    Jasmine
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lauri

    Good fit. I would size down if you're in between sizes. The fabric is awesome, nice and soft. Not hot.... Would but again

    Lauri
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Girl power

    I still love this but it’s loose on me. My regular size is XLarge but ithis suit is at least a size larger if not 2 sizes. Don’t want to go through the whole returning process. I think large would’ve been perfect. I still went ahead and ordered rash guards for my husband and 2 kids. Material is good . Let’s hope that my family’s order is perfect.

    Girl power
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Cute style, but not for bustier women

    4 Review stars By Rxoane

    I'm 5 feet 8 inches, 157 lbs, and a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42. I ordered the XL. It was too wide across the back, but since the bust just barely fit (I'm a 38D), I could tell that a size L would be too small in the bust. A very cute style, even though it comes only in black. Seems to be meant for a more athletic build; not for me. I love the style, since it covers the legs!

    Rxoane
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2019 Full body swim suit

    5 Review stars By Pattie

    Fit perfect. Great service

    Pattie
    Oakdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 Didn’t work for me

    3 Review stars By Mom

    Nice suit if you have the body for it. Hard to get it on had to really struggle with it. It was very nice in front but way to low in the back, down past my lower back and close to showing you know what. Returned it.

    Mom
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Great for those chillier PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

    5 Review stars By kaystimo

    Flexible, flattering, keeps you warm.

    kaystimo
    KSA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz