skip to main content
Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2016 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Michaelontheprairire

    First time purchase from this vendor. Very comfortable fit, full vision with no distortion and easy to adjust. Swam several lap periods this week, great addition to my swim gear.

    Michaelontheprairire
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2014 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Jimmy C

    when these wear out i will be buying another pair. the perfect combination of sleek design but large enough lense. great for triathlon. very happy with this product

    Jimmy C
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 No Blues Here

    5 Review stars By Fish

    Use these goggles weekly in the pool. Don't leak. Nice and bright for a morning swim. Can leave marks on face but worth the rings!

    Fish
    Hermitage, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2016 Great addition to my swim gear

    5 Review stars By Michaelonthepraririe

    First time purchase from this vendor. Comfortable, easy to adjust and full view vision. Great addition to my swim gear for my morning lap drills

    Michaelonthepraririe
    Champaign, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Michaelonthepraririe

    First time purchasing a product from the vendor, very comfortable fit. Easy to adjust, view sight line as true and lightweight. Enjoy my laps with comfort....

    Michaelonthepraririe
    Champaign, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 good goggle for training

    5 Review stars By swimmer12

    very comfortable with good peripherial vision. very easy to adjust with the button on the side of the goggle eyepiece.

    swimmer12
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By SA

    Fits well and has a large vision area.

    SA
    Clarkston

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Janet A.

    Excellent fit and vision.

    Janet A.
    Portland OR

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2011 Love Them

    5 Review stars By Jules

    I am a triathlete and these are the best I have found, no leaking and no fog. Highly recommend this product

    Jules
    Key West

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Best Open Water Goggle -Period.

    5 Review stars By Simon M.

    I've tested all of the better goggles available... these are great. They stick to your sockets without giving you a headache, yet they stay on even in rough water (I train in the Pacific Ocean near Malibu where you're facing 8 foot waves).

    Simon M.
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2010 Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

    5 Review stars By Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle

    Works great

    Blueseventy Vision Large Goggle
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2010 Great visibility

    5 Review stars By Mark S.

    Used them in an open water swim and fit was great. No leaks, great visibility. Was an over cast day and the amber tinting just lit everything up. Very comfortable. Love these things

    Mark S.
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2010 Very Good

    5 Review stars By ShallowDiver

    Comfortable fit. No leaks

    ShallowDiver
    Lithonia, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz