Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2015 Perfect Racing Suit For Age Group Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Neurotic Swim Mom

    If you have a seriously competitive age group swimmer who can't quite fit the elite tech suits (or if you don't want to shell out a car payment for one of those suits) then the Blueseventy NeroFit Jr. is for you! My 10 year old, 65 pound son absolutely loves this suit! We sized down to an 8y and it was perfectly tight. It is lightweight, flexible, comfortable, and relatively easy to get into.  The NeroFit is not an entrance level tech suit like the Speedo Aquablade or the Tyr Fusion, but it's not an advanced elite suit like an Arena Carbon Pro either. It's somewhere in between those suits and absolutely perfect for an Age Group swimmer. My son swam in the Florida Age Group Championship meet this past weekend and had HUGE time drops! I will be buying this suit again :)

    Neurotic Swim Mom
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By SwimMomof3

    My son is 10, 4'7" and a skinny 65 pounds.  After countless hours of reviews and searching I found a junior tech suit. Most tech suits don't come small enough for young, lean swimmers.  He tried others at stores in the smallest sizes, not small enough.  So according to the sizing chart I went a size smaller (because they didn't have a 10y in stock) and he had regionals we in 3 days.  He dropped time in every event!   It fits perfect, no wrinkles and tight.  He loves them and I'm happy with the quality of this product. Recommend.....

    SwimMomof3
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 The suit did what was asked.

    4 Review stars By AtlantaMomzilla

    Our son is 4'2 and 55 lbs with a 22 in waist measured at the belly button.  We ordered and he wore an 18 and it fit very well.  It took him about five minutes after warm ups to get the suit on by himself.  Our son said he could tell a big difference in the water and that he "felt like a bullet."  He is not a year around swimmer but cut .85 off his 25, .22 off his 50 (even after his goggles filled with water), and he cut 2.08 off his fly for the championship county meet.  This was his first tech suit and he felt special wearing it. As his parents, It did what we asked it to do without breaking the bank.

    AtlantaMomzilla
    ATL, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Small but mighty swimmers want tech suits, too!

    5 Review stars By Dianne

    My son will be swimming in his third age group state meet and wanted a tech suit. Because he is on the smaller side, the other brands do not fit him.  This suit is a winner!  It is easy to put on yet offers great compression and fit.  Thanks for a great product in smaller sizing and affordable pricing!

    Dianne
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2017 Improved results

    5 Review stars By Fabiano Henriques

    I bought this short tô my son, and he just loved. He used during a competition and he reduced his time on about 2 seconds on his 50m butterfly competition, compared to a month ago.
    The short arrived 4 days after I bought, using standard delivery.

    Fabiano Henriques
    Montreal, QC, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Great suit! Great price!

    5 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    We bought this suit for my 11 yr. old son who is 5'2" and 84 pounds. We went with size 14 and it fit perfect! He tried the Blue Seventy suit in a size 18 and it was too big and filled with water.

    SwimmerMom
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By John

    Really nice suit. Sizes are confusing but really like this suit

    John
    Indiana

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz