skip to main content
Blueseventy Girls' neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Blueseventy Girls' neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2017 Perfect for Petite Swimmers

    5 Review stars By Petite Performance

    My daughter is 11 and about 70 pounds, 4'8
    We bought the size 8 BlueSeventy Nero fit Jr/ I sized down and was pleased that I did.
    It took us a solid 15 minutes to put on, but I was never worried about tearing it. Once it was on, it fit like a glove and I'm confident it won't take on any water, anywhere. (A common problem when finding a suit to fit a petite swimmer)
    The fabric feels exactly like a tech suit should.
    The price was good and I received it in 2 days with standard shipping. Thanks!

    Petite Performance
    Grand Rapids

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Perfect for younger girls

    5 Review stars By Stella

    My 8 year old absolutely loves feeling like her big sister. I've notice her confidence soar and her times significantly improve. The colors were the selling point for her. I, on the other hand, was sold once I found out you could buy the same quality suit in children sizes. Her older sister also swims in Blueseventy. We've tried other tech suits. This is by far our favorite. The customer service reps at Blueseventy were also helpful in determining sizes for both my girls. I plan on purchasing the same suit next season.
    It took a while to put on the first time. I trimmed my nails and worked on one side at a time. My 8 year old moaned the first 3 times we put it on. Once it was on, she stopped complaining. She loves it.

    Stella
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Buyer beware

    5 Review stars By Kris K.

    I purchased this suit for my daughter on sale, and it arrived a size too small. I went to exchange and was told swimoutlet does not do exchanges. They want me to return the item and purchase a new one not on sale. The suits are great my older daughter is on her third now daughter loves them. The customer service is what's lacking.

    Kris K.
    Midland, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2018 The neroFIT suit is a great purchase.

    5 Review stars By Sacha Bone

    The neroFIT suit is a great option for swimmers looking for their first kneeskin. The suit fits true to size. My 10 year old daughter went down a size to insure a tight fit.

    Sacha Bone
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Great tech suite

    5 Review stars By Pkh

    My daughter is 9 yrs old ( 60 lbs, almost 5 feet) and we purchased size 8. This size is perfect for her. The suit feels solud. The straps are made well and they feel comfortable

    Great buy!

    Pkh
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Boardingmama

    Fit true to size chart, I would definitely not choose a smaller size. My 11 yo got the turquoise and it is beautiful and she stands out among all the swimmers. The material is very light weight and once it is on feels very comfortable.

    Boardingmama
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Great fit and quality

    5 Review stars By TT

    Ordered for my 9 yo daughter and it's great. Thank goodness for blueseventy...they mAde a great quality affordable suit for kids who are serious about competitive swimming that won't break the bAnk. Do t spend more on a suit they'll outgrow in a year. This one is fabulous. And swimoutlet's speed of service and customer service is phenomenal.

    TT
    West palm beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Blueseventy Jr is a great option

    5 Review stars By Christy

    I purchased for my 9 year old daughter (size 8) 9 months ago. She raced half of short course and all of long course in this suit with great results. The first time she dove in to the water, the black suit turned white with "pixie dust". She had all personal bests that day. It has held up well over the seasons but the pixie dust is starting to die out. I will repurchase this suit in the same size as it did get easier to put on over the months. It is very well made and not see through. I love that it is a junior fit. . .I could not ask for anything more!

    Christy
    Elizabeth, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 BlueSeventy

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Perfect suit! My 10 year daughter loves the suit. Great price. Fits perfectly.

    Swim Mom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz