skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Take Me Higher Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Take Me Higher Long Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2015 Okay but not sure what all the hype is about

    3 Review stars By Hay

    These are super soft, although for hot yoga I would not recommend them as they do not breathe very well especially at the crotch. Also, I got the hot pink and they show every bit of bump, lump, etc. Not impressed and would not recommend for hot yoga. For reference I got a M, 5'4'' and 130 athletic build and the top of the pant kept coming down..was way too big in the waist area giving me no support when practicing inversions..in fact I had to keep pulling them up!

    Hay
    michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2017 These are awesome

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    Finally snagged a pair of basic green yoga pants that weren't sold out or odd sizes left. These are perfect-

    Most Important: Not see-through for the deep bends

    Cozy material, but not too thick. Quality material and craftsmanship. This material is my most ideal yoga pant material.

    Bought a small, fits perfect. I'm 5"7', 135 lbs, hourglass shape, wear a 4-6 in pants and size small tops so you get an idea for proportioning.

    Color is great - it's so nice to not be black/grey/neon with workout gear. It's hard to find relaxing earth tones in any variety for quality yoga gear. You can throw these on with some casual day clothes and walk around not looking like a ninja assassin, glow in the dark, or Cat Woman.

    I will definitely buy from Beyond Yoga again. Thanks Yoga Outlet.

    Nicole
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 Comfy and cute

    4 Review stars By Yogibree

    I pretty much live in these leggings now! They are incredibly soft and very flattering with the high waisted style! They are versitile in that I can wear them day to day, as well as practice yoga in them! The only thing I will say, is that they seem prone to pilling... Even though I have been very careful with them so that kind of sucks. But I did get a color that was on sale so maybe that's why! I still love them though and would recommend!!

    Yogibree
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Still great after a year of wear

    5 Review stars By yoga414

    Yoga Outlet just reminded me I've had these pants for a year. I LOVE them. They're super lightweight, but they're never sheer. I wear them 1-2 times per week - practicing and/or teaching. I don't typically throw them in the dryer, but I have several times and they've held up really well. I'm 5'4" and I have a shorter torso and they come up to about my rib cage. I like it because I don't ever have to worry about flashing my students. They're also cute enough to wear as streetwear.

    yoga414
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2017 Best Fabric and FIT

    5 Review stars By traysea

    This brand of leggings is the best that I have found. Great comfortable, high quality fabric and fit. Looks tiny in size but they have great stretch. I can wear either a medium for tighter fit and hold or the large for more comfort. I am usually a size 6 or 8 in US pant sizes. The higher waist band is great for yoga and Pilates.

    traysea
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Not high enough

    4 Review stars By KB

    These yoga pants do not reach the waist line for any one who has a long torso. In my case they are 2 inches below the navel. Otherwise the quality of the material and construction is excellent.

    KB
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Great Fit and Quality

    5 Review stars By Merlion M.

    Pros: Great cutting that adheres well to the body, very stretchable and fitting( awesomely strange that both exists together) got this in the a smaller size XXS and S, both fits well- though if you have large hips it might not be so. Fabric feels solid and of quality, breathes well in hot classes and drys easily without the sticky feeling

    Cons: None that I could think of. More colors/prints would be good!

    Merlion M.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 I like the high waist best..

    4 Review stars By E. Latshang

    And the leggings look great, but the large is really a medium/large. I look forward to wearing them soon!

    E. Latshang
    Northampton, Ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2020 These are my favorite leggings.

    5 Review stars By Mitzi H.

    These are my favorite leggings. Stays in place while working out and just the right amount of support!

    Mitzi H.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2017 I Want These in Every Color

    5 Review stars By Becca

    These leggings are so, so soft. I now have them in 3 colors. They are perfect for my barre classes.

    Becca
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Beyond Yoga Black Leggings !

    5 Review stars By MVG

    They Fit Great! I'm 5'-8" and around 140lbs.

    MVG
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 Petite - Fits great!

    5 Review stars By heyheyej

    I'm 4'11" and these actually fit! The fabric is thick but still has some breath ability to it. I love these!

    heyheyej
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2016 Love them

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Great for vinyasa-no tugging, no free show; give me some patterns and I'll buy loads. Plus they work for my long legs too

    Sheila
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

    5 Review stars By Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings

    These leggings are great. At 5'9" it is difficult to find yoga leggings that fit at my waist and are long enough. They feel comfortable and look good. The spandex at 90% is just what my old body needs to feel the support necessary throughout my work outs. And the color is sexy. thanks!

    Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Good but not the best

    4 Review stars By Neidy F.

    I like the fabric, it’s soft but little in the see thru side.. for the price the leggings should be much better quality

    Neidy F.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Stretch is beautiful size is

    5 Review stars By Janette G.

    Stretch is beautiful size is as stated and quality is perfect

    Janette G.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Comfortable and stretchy but you

    5 Review stars By Angela B.

    Comfortable and stretchy but you can still easily work out in it. Soft material.

    Angela B.

    Fit:

  • 2/29/2020 Soft, Soft, Soft!!!!

    5 Review stars By Amber o.

    I normally only wear teeki leggings for hot yoga but have recently started working out at the gym. I heard these Take Me Higher leggings were comfortable. What an under statement! These leggings are extremely soft and feels like you're not wearing anything!!! I even came back and bought another pair. They're not sheer when you bend over, they don't fall down and they're the perfect length! I'm 5'8" 128lbs & ordered an XS. These have become my #1 legging for going to the gym and bumming around. Don't want to take em off! Personally, I wouldn't wear at hot yoga due to the material. These leggings are a must have in your closet!!

    Amber o.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    I’ve worn these for yoga and as leggings with a long sweater because they are so comfortable. The look good too. I do have to keep pulling them up but I’m not sure if that is to be expected or a sign I should have ordered a larger size. They are plenty long which I also love.

    Melissa B.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 Nice fabric, color is not as brown as photo

    4 Review stars By Janie G.

    These yoga pants have nice stretch and opacity. They are a lighter, pinkish brown and not quite what the photo shows,

    Janie G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz