skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2020 Comparable to Lulus

    5 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    The fabric is matte, not shiny at all, exactly what I was looking for. Reminds me of my much-loved Lululemons. I sized up and they're still quite snug.

    Jennifer W.

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2021 Beautiful leggings - my go-to's!

    5 Review stars By Kathy H.

    Beautiful leggings - my go-to's! Love them!

    Kathy H.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 This is my 2nd pair

    5 Review stars By Rebecca R.

    This is my 2nd pair of Beyond Yoga leggings. The fit is perfect and the color is beautiful. I bought my first pair because I admired them on a close friend, and she turned me on to the brand. She also told me this is the only brand she wears. Even if the quality was not good, I'd tell people to buy them anyway because of the unusual and great color.

    Rebecca R.

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2021 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Nadine S.

    These fit perfectly. I was surprised that I liked the feel of the nylon fabric. The color, plumberry, is very cheerful. They are very comfortable for yoga practice.

    Nadine S.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Wonderful leggings!

    5 Review stars By Katharine S.

    These leggings are a beautiful color and so comfortable I actually prefer to wear them not working out, the supplex material is so soft. They fit true to size (size small = 4). I like that they are high-waisted and 7/8 length. Very easy to pair with a comfy top like an oversized sweater and sneakers and run errands or lounge at home.

    Katharine S.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Pretty blue

    5 Review stars By Sandra J.

    Very soft and comfortable. Love the color.

    Sandra J.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Love

    5 Review stars By Alaina H.

    Comfortable fit

    Alaina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Best leggings ever

    5 Review stars By Dori L.

    I love how soft these are. They are such a deal also, compared to more expensive brands. Excellent quality, and so pretty.

    Dori L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz