skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Sportflex Alloy Ombre High Waisted Midi Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Sportflex Alloy Ombre High Waisted Midi Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2018 So Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    These fit as expected. According to the Beyond Yoga size chart, I am a Small, but I have other pants from them in Medium and decided to go with that. I am happy I did as they fit similarly to other pants I have from them. I am 5'4" 135 lbs, hip 38". The rosegold is so beautiful. They are more beautiful in person and go with all my tops and shoes. I love the high waisted Beyond Yoga pants as they keep everything in place and you don't have to worry about adjusting throughout your workout.

    Paulina
    Loveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Amazing!!

    5 Review stars By Kerin K.

    These leggings are so comfortable and the quality is top notch!! They fit like a glove and are great for working out and leisure hanging out!! I got SO many compliments!! I don’t want to take them off!

    Kerin K.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Sparkle!!!

    5 Review stars By Wassakanit L.

    Love this pants. They will shine your days. I own several colors and sizes. I usually wear S but these pants I go one size up for my comfort.

    Wassakanit L.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2018 Very cute but runs a little small

    5 Review stars By Athleisure

    These are such cute leggings. Truly high waisted and the material is strong and holds everything together nicely while still being stretchy and flexible. To me, they run a little on the small side so I’m glad that I sized up. I wouldn’t call them too small but if you’re the kind that’s between sizes or you’re unsure, I’d suggest sizing up.

    Athleisure
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Barbara A.

    Loved the way it fits and all the glitter ?

    Barbara A.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Great fit, super comfy fabric,

    5 Review stars By Katie G.

    Great fit, super comfy fabric, beautiful design with the shiny rose gold. I get compliments all the time.

    Katie G.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Great Leggings

    5 Review stars By Angel K.

    Very comfortable and smoothing to my figure

    Angel K.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Montira E.

    Great

    Montira E.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Great quality leggings!

    5 Review stars By Dawn C.

    Great quality leggings!

    Dawn C.

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Super cute and figure-flattering!

    5 Review stars By Sofia E.

    I am 5’7” 153 lbs and the medium fit very comfortably. I could have gotten a small for more compression and a tighter fit, but I got these to do yoga and chill at home. The quality of the material exceeded my expectations. I would even go as far as to say a like this pair better than my usual pair formlululemon!

    Sofia E.

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 Love to be comfy

    5 Review stars By Elsa E.

    If it’s on the black they are a little loose but comfy. If it’s the hombre true to size but I gained weight so a little tight on me ;)

    Elsa E.

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2020 I didn’t expect this kind

    1 Review stars By Hyunjung K.

    I didn’t expect this kind of legging. Quality is so bad.

    Hyunjung K.

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 Beautiful leggings

    4 Review stars By Clare B.

    I got tons of compliments on these leggings and they are comfortable, thick, and flattering! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I personally would like less density of the foil on the bottom.

    Clare B.

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Hmm

    3 Review stars By Leslie

    Top seam folds down often. And the leggings are short. I got a size small and they are 7/8 length on me. I might also recommend going up a size. I wear small for everything and these were a touch too small.

    Leslie

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Fun, Great quality leggings!

    4 Review stars By Steven M.

    These are good, comfortable leggings with a great look and aren’t too thin or see-through. I’m very happy with them. My only complaint might be the cost. They’re fairly expensive at $110 compared to many other comparable leggings. Using afterpay makes that workable though. I’d prefer a mid-rise waist too.

    Steven M.

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 Beautiful Leggings

    5 Review stars By Cathleen Q.

    I have these in several colors, so excited for these in green and gold. I find them on the small side of TTS. They are snug but I wear an XS occasionally. I gets lots of compliments on these.

    Cathleen Q.

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2019 Rock Star

    5 Review stars By Vicki P.

    These are so great! So many compliments on them!

    Vicki P.

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2019 Great looking! Navy with gold ombré

    5 Review stars By Lynne 1

    I received compliments on these immediately as I walked in the gym! I am 5’5 113 lbs got xs and fit very comfortably. Everyone wanted to know where is was purchased from.

    Lynne 1
    Long Island New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2019 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Bunney

    Love the fit and look of these leggings. I get several compliments every time I wear them!

    Bunney
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2019 Alloy ombré leggings

    5 Review stars By Bunney

    Love these leggings! Great fit! Super cute!

    Bunney
    Tulsa, Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz