skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 3/23/2021 These are my new favorite

    5 Review stars By Stephanie H.

    These are my new favorite leggings! They are so soft and the color is great! I'm often in between a small and medium in Beyond Yoga, but the smalls fit perfectly in these.

    Stephanie H.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Fabric is very soft and

    3 Review stars By Angie C.

    Fabric is very soft and they have a flattering fit, but the fabric is not as thick as other Beyond Yoga leggings - they are sheer in down-dog! Pockets are great, but I couldn't keep these for actually practicing yoga. Sadly, I returned.

    Angie C.

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2021 Love them. Cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Martha M.

    Love them. Cute and comfortable

    Martha M.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 I really like these they

    5 Review stars By Diane D.

    I really like these they are soft and comfortable but not baggy and show up well when I am teaching on zoom

    Diane D.

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2021 will get another pair soon!

    5 Review stars By Thomas D.

    super comfortable, like the high waist too. For a very small guy, these are very nice in style and fit.

    Thomas D.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Love the feel of the

    5 Review stars By Claire H.

    Love the feel of the fabric

    Claire H.

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2021 So soft and love the

    5 Review stars By Deborah O.

    So soft and love the high waist. Just enough support. Bought another in green cuz I loved it so much!

    Deborah O.

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Great pants even for seniors!

    5 Review stars By Ann S.

    I'm very happy with my recent purchase of 'Beyond Yoga' pants. The fabric is wonderful and the ease of moment while practicing yoga is great. I'm 72 years old and have been practicing yoga for a while but always wore lose fitting pants as I thought the form fitting pants were only appropriate for the younger women. However when the pandemic hit and the yoga studio had to close to in-studio classes and only offer on Zoom, I decided to buy these pants and now I'll wear them even when I return to in-studio yoga classes.

    Ann S.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Comfortable AF

    4 Review stars By Amanda F.

    Got the light green color and I’m in love! The material is the softest and I ordered a size up for lounging around rather than having the compressive feeling. However, Im a little disappointed there’s already a hole by my ankle especially for the price.

    Amanda F.

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 space dye leggings with pockets

    5 Review stars By Sharon C.

    Recently came to love BY spacedye. Purchased in Berry color with matching bra. So pretty and soft. I use these mostly to lounge, not sure how sweat wicking they would be.

    Sharon C.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Same great fit as the high rise with pockets!

    5 Review stars By Cathleen Q.

    The spacedye high rise leggings are the best! It's the only high rise waist that doesn't roll over or slide down. These are just as good AND have pockets love!

    Cathleen Q.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Amazing!!

    5 Review stars By Maureen A.

    These ate so comfortable and slimming! Plus the pocket is super handy!!

    Maureen A.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 more fabric=cozy at home

    5 Review stars By Vanessa C.

    i wear a size small in Beyond Yoga bottoms, but I wanted to see how mediums would fit compared to small. They are perfect for staying at home doing yoga on my floor, walking outside, reading, cooking, zooming etc. the extra fabric is a bit “bunchy” but very comfy and comes up higher on my waist than my usual size small. These are Spacedye at their finest with so soft finish. ps even though size med provides more coverage, my husband still gives me lots of compliments on them so...go for it

    Vanessa C.

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Gift . She liked very

    5 Review stars By NANCY F.

    Gift . She liked very much . Great fit.

    NANCY F.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz