skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2017 Very comfy! Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Sylvia

    I love the Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings. I have 4 pairs in different colors. I wear a large for my 5' 6'' frame, 150 lbs. I like them because they always stay up and I never worry about my backside showing when I am doing deep bending poses. I have tried other brands, and the fit isn't as consistent or the quality. I love how comfortable the fabric feels on my body. I will continue to buy this brand and recommend these leggings highly.

    Sylvia
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2018 Favorite Leggings

    5 Review stars By LoveLilly12

    I am a nurse so basically all I wear is leggings or scrubs and these leggings are the greatest I have ever owned! I have 2 in full length and 1 in the 7/8. These are honestly the first leggings I have had that stay up during exercise. I never have to tug on the waist no matter what I do in them, and they are so so soft! They also don't show sweat marks. This doesn't bother me - thats what your supposed to do at the gym, but these won't show sweat. I am trying to practice self control and not buy every color, but its hard! Also, I am 6'1 and these are long enough for me. I typically wear a medium in Athleta bottoms but the large works for me in these for reference.

    LoveLilly12
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 The Best!

    5 Review stars By WarEagle561

    I've had these for 3+ years as I bought them on a whim during my honeymoon. They've withstood the test of time and are still as comfortable as when I purchased them. Hardly any pilling or fading. I have the black/white ones and they're amazing!

    WarEagle561
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By GypsyQ

    I have long legs and a short waist....these fit very well!

    GypsyQ
    Quincy IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 not high enough

    4 Review stars By KB

    Great quality fabric and construction but not generous enough in length to reach my waist. If you order these pants do not try a larger size to gain more length. The waist line of the leggings simply slides down more easily as you work through your practice.

    KB
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2019 My Fave Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By SashBee

    I have 2 pair of these and my daughter just bought a pair. They are so soft. If you wrap the bottoms over your ankles, they don't ride up during Power Yoga/Vinyasa. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

    SashBee
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2018 Favorite Leggings!

    5 Review stars By Barre Crazy

    I LOVE these leggings for many reasons: they are so soft, comfortable and well-fitting with the high waist. I have them in two colors now, and would love to get more. They are great for barre class, yoga or just wearing around with a long tunic. Wonderful and high quality, worth every penny.

    Barre Crazy
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Love them! Soft and secure.

    5 Review stars By TeaCup

    Soft, secure fabric, you will fall in love!

    TeaCup
    Bellingham, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2019 So soft!

    4 Review stars By Belle

    Fit great. Stay in place. Great coverage... feel comfortable doing yoga, barre, etc.

    Belle
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2019 See-through in the butt area, but soft material

    1 Review stars By Holly Rhea

    The quality of Beyond leggings has definitely changed. The material is very nice but thin in the butt area. I'm a curvy girl and although I followed the size guidelines correctly, these are not made for people with big bottoms. I hope this company can do better with this in the future.

    Holly Rhea
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 smooth

    5 Review stars By BG

    Quality material, smooth & soft, waist stays up while exercising and worth the money.

    BG
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Perfect for me

    5 Review stars By Brenda G.

    High waist stays up during exercise, well made, good material (not too thin) and size is as ordered..

    Brenda G.
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz