skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2017 Very comfy! Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Sylvia

    I love the Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings. I have 4 pairs in different colors. I wear a large for my 5' 6'' frame, 150 lbs. I like them because they always stay up and I never worry about my backside showing when I am doing deep bending poses. I have tried other brands, and the fit isn't as consistent or the quality. I love how comfortable the fabric feels on my body. I will continue to buy this brand and recommend these leggings highly.

    Sylvia
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2018 Favorite Leggings

    5 Review stars By LoveLilly12

    I am a nurse so basically all I wear is leggings or scrubs and these leggings are the greatest I have ever owned! I have 2 in full length and 1 in the 7/8. These are honestly the first leggings I have had that stay up during exercise. I never have to tug on the waist no matter what I do in them, and they are so so soft! They also don't show sweat marks. This doesn't bother me - thats what your supposed to do at the gym, but these won't show sweat. I am trying to practice self control and not buy every color, but its hard! Also, I am 6'1 and these are long enough for me. I typically wear a medium in Athleta bottoms but the large works for me in these for reference.

    LoveLilly12
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 The Best!

    5 Review stars By WarEagle561

    I've had these for 3+ years as I bought them on a whim during my honeymoon. They've withstood the test of time and are still as comfortable as when I purchased them. Hardly any pilling or fading. I have the black/white ones and they're amazing!

    WarEagle561
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By GypsyQ

    I have long legs and a short waist....these fit very well!

    GypsyQ
    Quincy IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 not high enough

    4 Review stars By KB

    Great quality fabric and construction but not generous enough in length to reach my waist. If you order these pants do not try a larger size to gain more length. The waist line of the leggings simply slides down more easily as you work through your practice.

    KB
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2019 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Dominika G.

    I love this brand- I already have a different color and I’m just getting more and more obsessed. It’s great that these are not whitey white but have a gray shade. Love them. M fits perfect- I order M everywhere.

    Dominika G.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2019 My Fave Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By SashBee

    I have 2 pair of these and my daughter just bought a pair. They are so soft. If you wrap the bottoms over your ankles, they don't ride up during Power Yoga/Vinyasa. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

    SashBee
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2018 Favorite Leggings!

    5 Review stars By Barre Crazy

    I LOVE these leggings for many reasons: they are so soft, comfortable and well-fitting with the high waist. I have them in two colors now, and would love to get more. They are great for barre class, yoga or just wearing around with a long tunic. Wonderful and high quality, worth every penny.

    Barre Crazy
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Love them! Soft and secure.

    5 Review stars By TeaCup

    Soft, secure fabric, you will fall in love!

    TeaCup
    Bellingham, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2021 Always wanted dark green yoga

    5 Review stars By Briana G.

    Always wanted dark green yoga pants. These hit the spot. Love the high waist. They looked small when they first arrived but they’re not. Fit perfectly and good quality.

    Briana G.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Softest, best fitting and most

    5 Review stars By Stacy M.

    Softest, best fitting and most durable yoga pants ever.

    Stacy M.

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2021 Super soft and holds up

    5 Review stars By Courtney P.

    Super soft and holds up well!

    Courtney P.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Best Leggings EVER!

    5 Review stars By Kelley C.

    These are by far the best leggings I've every had. They are super soft, comfortable, and easy to take care of. Best of all, they look great on!

    Kelley C.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Love

    5 Review stars By Sydney F.

    Love love love beyond yoga spacedyed leggings. Super soft but body hugging. Great sale prices.

    Sydney F.

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2020 Love this brand my favorite

    5 Review stars By Diane N.

    Love this brand my favorite

    Diane N.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Love these leggings. Well made,

    5 Review stars By Brenda G.

    Love these leggings. Well made, not see through, doesn't roll down, very soft and comfortable. Keeps you cool all day.

    Brenda G.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Spacedye high waisted leggings

    5 Review stars By Marlo C.

    I am in love with these leggings. This is my second pair of Beyond Yoga leggings purchased through Yoga Outlet. I love the feel of the material, the quality of the product, and the way they fit. I also love how these launder- no piling! I am generally an 8 in other brands of leggings and a 10 in jeans and I bought these in a medium.

    Marlo C.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Love these leggings. So soft.

    5 Review stars By Taylor R.

    Love these leggings. So soft. They don’t dig in to stomach but are snug enough to not feel like are falling down.

    Taylor R.

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 My favorite yoga pants. Have

    5 Review stars By Tatjana S.

    My favorite yoga pants. Have them in 10 colors

    Tatjana S.

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2020 Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Christine N.

    Beautiful fabric

    Christine N.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz