skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2019 Not color thought was ordering

    1 Review stars By Sio

    The leggings that arrived were a very bright orange! The color on the website looked red. Not orange. Therefore I was very disappointed with the color that arrived. I wanted red leggings.

    Sio
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2019 Most comfortable yoga pants ever

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Waiting for them to go on sale to buy more.

    Shell
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2019 So cute and comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    Probably the most comfortable style I own! These leggings are so soft and stretchy! The high waist is flattering and doesn’t slide down. I would definitely collect a few colors in these!

    Lauren
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2019 Everyone buy these now!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jaclyn

    These are amazing. Sooo soft. They don’t fall down. I’m 5,7 150 and got a medium and they are perfect

    Jaclyn
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2019 The ultimate yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Marissa Marchese

    These are so incredibly comfortable and they make you look great, I like the small but size up in some colors for extra comfort.

    Marissa Marchese
    West Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2019 Soooo Soft

    5 Review stars By Chrystina

    These leggings are unbelievably soft! And so comfortable. I have to say that I am happy that the style has moved away from low-rise. At my age (I turn 55 in less than a month), I really appreciate the additional coverage.

    Chrystina
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2018 Soooo soft

    5 Review stars By CindyF

    Nice high waist, super soft, great fit

    CindyF
    San Mateo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2018 Love these!

    5 Review stars By InCh

    These have to be the most comfortable leggings I've ever worn. They are unbelievably soft yet elastic enough to hold everything in. This color in particular is fantastic- love the soft salmon color I ordered. Have had a hard time wearing any other kind of leggings in fact and have purchased another pair in another color since getting these.

    InCh
    Greenville SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2018 So Happy!

    5 Review stars By BL

    So soft and comfy. Higher waist makes them perfect for Pilates and working out.

    BL
    Long Beach,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2018 Love!

    5 Review stars By Karesse

    High waist is flattering without cutting in or sliding down, spacedye is smooth and soft and I’m obsessed. I’m 5”8, curvy and bought an XL. Fits great!

    Karesse
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Love love love

    5 Review stars By VBGirrl

    I could wear these every day. Super soft and the high waste flattens my “new Mom tummy”. The color is easy to coordinate too.

    VBGirrl
    Virginia Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Brandi

    These tights are so smooth and comfortable. They are more on the thicker side. I love the quality of this Brand. I am 5’5 125 and wear a small.

    Brandi
    Lafayette

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz