skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Bernadete A.

    Great

    Bernadete A.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Great Leggings

    5 Review stars By Jana T.

    Great Leggings

    Jana T.

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2020 SO Comfy!

    5 Review stars By Michelle K.

    These are the most comfortable yoga pants ever! They are soft, supportive and don’t slip. Worth every $

    Michelle K.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Paula L.

    Excellent quality, super soft with the perfect amount of stretch, very very comfortable and the fit is very flattering.

    Paula L.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 These are the softest ever!

    5 Review stars By Debra K.

    I love these leggings so much. I want them in every color. Yoga Outlet has the best prices too! These are my go to everywhere leggings!!

    Debra K.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 so soft

    5 Review stars By Kelly S.

    Love the color, fit and material! More than what I would usually spend on my leggings but definitely worth it!

    Kelly S.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Andrea E.

    Nice fit

    Andrea E.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 100% the best leggings in

    5 Review stars By Rebekah R.

    100% the best leggings in the universe that I live in. I don’t even bother trying to find another brand that will compare to Beyond Yoga.. I’m SO grateful they make a million colors. Always the perfect inspirational shade to express my heart and soul in every moment. ????????????

    Rebekah R.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Such a beautiful color and

    5 Review stars By Rebekah R.

    Such a beautiful color and soft glorious fabric as always. This is my most fabric brand of yoga leggings every occasion every day leggings ever in my whole life. The color lasts bright forever and the fabric and quality is so comfy and like no other brand I’ve tried. I have about 20 pairs and I never think I will want to stop buying more. ??????????

    Rebekah R.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 I am addicted to these

    5 Review stars By Crystal K.

    I am addicted to these leggings now and I keep ordering more. They are so soft and comfortable.

    Crystal K.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Beyond Yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Marlo C.

    In love with these leggings! I am usually hesitant to order leggings online from brands I've never tried on in person before, but heard so many good things about this brand I had to give them a try. The fabric is unbelievably comfortable! So soft! A little thicker than the traditional legging I would buy, but it seems to be more for quality and not warmth. Will definitely be purchasing additional pairs. I bought a generally a size 8 in other brands and wear and 8 or 10 in jeans and I got these in a medium and they are perfect!

    Marlo C.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Like moving wrapped in clouds

    5 Review stars By Desiree Z.

    Love these, so so soft, almost microfiber feel. Lots of room to move but stays put, doesn't slid down. Idon't know how these will hold up to sweat/ heated yoga, as I haven't worn them in a class yet ( I'm a yoga teacher and as always a student too) but I'm excited to try them out. I can attest that for lounging and unheated classes, they're great! I already want another pair!

    Desiree Z.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Emily W.

    These leggings are awesome. Going to order another pair in a different color. Really soft and comfortable!

    Emily W.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Gerilyn V.

    These are everything and more than what I was expecting! They’re spot on with the size chart-and feel heavenly! If you’re debating on getting these, do it! I’m 5’6 and weigh 145 and medium fits like a glove =]

    Gerilyn V.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Jeana M.

    Grew products and super comfy!!!

    Jeana M.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Softest material

    5 Review stars By Tamara P.

    I love beyond yoga's material. It is super soft and comfortable. The fit on these is very good. It's probably less flattering than the typical spandex type material but it is still very flattering.

    Tamara P.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 Best leggings ever

    5 Review stars By Katie L.

    I have tried a lot of different leggings and these without question are the most comfortable and the most flattering. They are buttery soft, and seem to hug in all the right places to create the most flattering fit, especially in the tummy area. I plan on getting a second pair to wear everwhere.

    Katie L.

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2020 Best feeling yoga leggings

    5 Review stars By Julie B.

    I love the 7/8 midi length. Beyond yoga are the best brand for any activity.

    Julie B.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Supper soft and comfy like

    5 Review stars By Hien N.

    Supper soft and comfy like pajamas

    Hien N.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Like wearing pajamas

    5 Review stars By Christine R.

    I love these spacedye leggings - wearing them right now actually! So cozy I feel like i'm just lounging in my pajamas but perfect for out and about or my favorite baptiste yoga class!

    Christine R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz