skip to main content
Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga High Waisted Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2017 Beyond Yoga Capris

    5 Review stars By JudiG

    Great color, excellent fabric, great fit, MADE is USA

    JudiG
    Milwaukee WI / Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 See through

    1 Review stars By Amanda K.

    I purchased these in the coral reef color. I loved the feel and the color of the fabric but unfortunately can not wear them because they are completely see through. It's a disappointment especially for how expensive they are.

    Amanda K.
    Spencer, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2020 These work.

    5 Review stars By Patrice R.

    Great Supplex fabric and design. I never have to pull up the waistband. Unlike my Lululemon align pants, these don't slide down, so they don't require frequent adjustment. The fabric feels like sueded cotton. Super comfy and soft. My only complaint is that there aren't more colors.

    Patrice R.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Tessa S.

    These are my favorite of all the leggings I have ever tried. Super soft, high-waisted, perfect length.

    Tessa S.

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2020 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Lindsey S.

    Great fit. MADE IN USA! and super comfy.

    Lindsey S.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2020 Beyond yoga Capri legging high waisted

    4 Review stars By Selene r.

    Love them

    Selene r.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2019 soft but see-through and doesn't pass the squat test

    1 Review stars By Holly Rhea

    I'm a Pilates instructor. Used to love Beyond but their quality seems to have changed even just in one year. I bought leggings from them just last year with no problems. Love soft buttery fabric which is unfortunately see-through in the butt area. Their fabric used to be much thicker and higher quality.

    Holly Rhea
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Love these leggings

    5 Review stars By G

    Love beyond yoga leggings. The most comfortable fabric and fit. They wash well and air dry quickly. I typically wear a size xs or small and the small size is perfect. Beautiful navy color and cropped length great for class in the summer.

    G
    Raleigh nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 Best yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Olja

    I love this yoga pants and I been wearing them every day. I wish they had blue in my size

    Olja
    Lakewood Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz