skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Comfy and Cute

    5 Review stars By MeetU@theBarre

    Love them! They are comfortable and look cute on, I have long legs and they are not too short. Bought them in November for the cooler morning workouts. Usually wear a small, bought a small and they fit great. I am 5.6 and 120lbs, wear a 25 jean.

    MeetU@theBarre
    Orange County, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2017 Too Long for petites

    4 Review stars By HG

    I am 5'3" and these were very long on me. I ordered an xs and the fit was generally good, but they were tight in the ankles, so all of that extra tight material around the ankles was not comfortable or flattering. Otherwise they seemed great, flat seams, not see through etc. I do have a pair of the space-dye material pants that are a softer fabric.

    HG
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 Love the color

    5 Review stars By FrisbE

    These have been great for barre. They are super comfortable and stay in place. I am 5'8" 135lbs and the medium fits great.

    FrisbE
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 So Soft

    4 Review stars By Aeb

    I love how soft these are. I have struggled to find workout long workout leggings that are soft enough and flexible enough for me (I'm pretty picky about texture, especially with leggings). One downside, which lost them a star, was that they do slide down frequently if I'm doing any jogging or a lot of moving around. Going to try for the higher rise in this same brand, see if that is more likely to stay put.

    Aeb
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Amy D

    These are very nice leggings. Well made in the USA and super soft. The Evergreen color is so pretty. Love them! Will probably buy another pair in another color :)

    Amy D
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2017 Soft and Comfortable, but Do Not Stay in Place

    3 Review stars By Laura

    I initially loved the soft feel of these leggings and had high hopes for them. However, after wearing them around, and to a few yoga and barre classes, I don't really like them. They constantly slide down, and I'm forever pulling them back up. I'm considering trying the high waist essential leggings, but am hesitant to spend money on this brand again.

    Laura
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2016 really nice

    4 Review stars By K

    super soft and flattering. thin, but decent coverage. I do have to pull them up a few times during yoga class, but overall I really like them.

    K
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2020 Versatile

    5 Review stars By Briana G.

    Love these yoga pants. Good for yoga but also just cute for whenever. Flattering. Comfortable.

    Briana G.

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2016 My favorite leggings.

    5 Review stars By ly

    Softness of cotton, but wicks like athletic fabric.

    ly
    Tallahasss, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz