skip to main content
Beyond Yoga Cozy Fleece Foldover Long Sweatpant Joggers

Beyond Yoga Cozy Fleece Foldover Long Sweatpant Joggers Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2019 Super soft and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Kristen C.

    I bought these in a small which is my normal size and they run big in my opinion. I am 5’6” 140 lbs and a athletic build. They are super soft and comfortable and I would like to get another pair in a different color.

    Kristen C.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 These seem to run a

    5 Review stars By Jaymi A.

    These seem to run a little big, but that can be nice as far as coziness. They are VERY soft brushed fabric. The fold over waist is snug enough not to fall down, but unrestricted as far as moving in yoga practice or other exercise.

    Jaymi A.

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 I have these in blue

    5 Review stars By Karen K.

    I have these in blue and gray. So soft and comfortable!

    Karen K.

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2020 So soft - I could live in these!

    5 Review stars By Paula B.

    So soft on the inside and super comfortable. True to size.

    Paula B.

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Crazy cozy for home

    5 Review stars By Jessica F.

    Super cozy. Runs large; I’m 5’4” 120 should have gotten an XS rather than S. Definitely won’t wear to hot yoga class but good for home practice or lounging. I love almost anything with pockets.

    Jessica F.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 So Comfortable

    5 Review stars By MICHELLE B.

    These are my favorite joggers/sweatpants for comfort and looking like I made an effort.

    MICHELLE B.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Leaves a trail of fleece everywhere

    2 Review stars By SJ

    These pants are comfy, but they leave a trail of fleece everywhere. They also run big so I'd recommend going one size down.

    SJ

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2020 Super cozy

    4 Review stars By Lainasc

    Got these in my usual size small, and they are def roomy, and grow slouchy after some wear. Super comfortable and cozy. But not super practical if you want to work out or run in them. More for lounging.

    Lainasc

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 so comfty

    5 Review stars By Jess F.

    You won't want to take these off. Super comfortable.

    Jess F.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 SO soft and cozy

    4 Review stars By Toni M.

    I LOVE everything about these pants except the size. They are thin but warm, soft and so cozy. Pockets and a fold over waistband. I got a large for a size 10ish jeans pants size (and large mostly in leggings) and these are borderline falling off but they’re so comfortable.

    Toni M.

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2020 Great purchase Super comfy lounge pants

    5 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    These are super comfy lounge pants. I have the burgundy and the black. Im a size 14 and ordered the XL in both. They are very roomy. I could have done the L but the XL are fine for casual days or walking the dog.

    Rebecca H.

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2019 Cozy, soft sweatpants

    4 Review stars By Lyndsey D.

    These pants feel so cozy and are amazingly soft. They are the most comfortable I have worn. I'm not sure how long they will hold up though, because I noticed some loose threads after the first wash. I am 5'7" and 125lbs and size small fits perfect.

    Lyndsey D.

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2019 Love

    5 Review stars By Cristin

    So soft! So comfy! I could live in these!

    Cristin
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great fit and outstanding quality

    Karen
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 Great pants

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Great fit! Well made but line dry

    AJ
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz