skip to main content
Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 5/4/2013 Good for wide heads

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I have a large head and not from front to back so most caps for those with lots of hair don't work as the hair is suppose to be stuffed in the back. I wanted a cap that covered my ears (and ear plugs) and didn't need readjusting. I swam for 1 1/2 hours straight wearing this cap and only tugged on the sides once to cover the ears. Great price, too!

    Liz
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 CAPE MAY NJ

    5 Review stars By dee

    Just so you know we purchase these caps every year for a youth retreat in Cape May NJ. Our girls ages 9-14 can be identified by their caps BRIGHT YELLOW. In the past if a girl wandered away she was easily spotted as well as one who would go out too far. We love the quality .

    dee
    CAPE MAY NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 ...and even more eagles

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps were great. They worked perfectly.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 great cap for the price

    5 Review stars By JENNIFER

    my daughter loves this cap, colors are nice and the fit was perfect for her.

    JENNIFER
    colorado springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2010 Solid Latex Caps

    5 Review stars By Barb Alletto

    Very good quality for the money.

    Barb Alletto
    Monticello, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2010 Keeps the water out.

    5 Review stars By C

    I have long hair and this cap works well keeping my hair dry and it is durable.

    C
    Los angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2019 keep the uv off

    5 Review stars By get wet

    best latex yellow cap on the market thicker than others yet light
    great for long workout ,

    get wet
    fla

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 nice cap

    5 Review stars By Lori L.

    great price and good cap

    Lori L.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Bianca B.

    It's very strong for a latex cap. The price was really good as well. I will probably by more color in the future.

    Bianca B.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Sharon W.

    This cap was a great fit.

    Sharon W.
    grand prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2013 Latex Swim Caps

    5 Review stars By John G.

    great caps

    John G.
    Macon N.C.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Great Value

    5 Review stars By S

    My 13 year old daughter really likes this swim cap - she needs adult sizes and this fits perfectly and the color is great. It is more of a light purple than the picture

    S
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Good basic cap

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    I hate latex, and am actually allergic to it, but it is the only material that stays on. I have very long dreads and this cap stretches well enough to cover my bun and hair line and stays in place. It's a good one.

    Sarah
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 works well

    5 Review stars By linda

    ,

    linda
    milwaukee

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Great! If it's what your looking for

    5 Review stars By Grace

    I find these work better for my hair and... I guess head shape. Other caps, aka silicone caps, slip off my head easily in the water, while these stay on my head well. The only down side is that they are more easily torn, however this is made up for with their inexpensiveness.

    Grace
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2011 No problems

    5 Review stars By Jane H.

    I'm not a fan of caps in general but my hair was getting in my face making it hard to breath. This cap fits the bill.

    Jane H.
    Belton, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 caps

    5 Review stars By Lori L.

    Bought a bunch for our water polo team and they love them. Perfect color dark green, just what we needed.

    Lori L.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz