skip to main content
Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 349 Results

4.5 star rating (349 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 349 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2013 Good equipment bag

    5 Review stars By Marianne R.

    Beautiful deep purple mesh bag to carry competitive swim equipment, perfect for the price.

    Marianne R.
    Aurora, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Rowz

    This is a very large bag. It fits my flippers, mask, snorkel, swim socks, and there is room left over. I like the drawstring too; it keeps your gear secure.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 One of the best items on SwimOutlet

    5 Review stars By LJO

    I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.

    LJO
    Charlotte

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Perfect Royal Purple Color

    5 Review stars By Maureen

    Perfect color and perfect size to hold my aqua aerobics float belt & towel between sessions with plenty of room for other things I might want need as my water fitness routine evolves.

    Maureen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2015 great bag for the price

    5 Review stars By E

    This bag was purchased to keep all the swim gear, fins, etc. It is a good size and does the job.

    E
    Yakima

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Mesh Bag

    3 Review stars By Dan

    It's a Mesh Bag, I wish it a small zipper pocket.

    Dan
    Morgantown

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2017 This bag is great. I used it to put stuffed animals in. Like the bright colors.

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Was looking for something to put my daughters very large collection of stuffed animals in. Filled the bag and hung it in her closet so she could still see the stuffed animals when she wanted. The bright colors are awesome. This bag worked great

    Karen
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2017 Holds all his gear!

    5 Review stars By Jsmith

    This is a very large bag and allows my son to quickly load up after practice.

    Jsmith
    Midland, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2015 It's a bag..

    4 Review stars By Alex

    The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.

    Alex
    St. Louis,MO

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Great bag, great price.

    5 Review stars By arieschild

    No complaints! pretty in pink!

    arieschild
    arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Great bag for a great price

    5 Review stars By Lillian C.

    Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.

    Lillian C.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2015 Very large.

    4 Review stars By Swimmom

    This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.

    Swimmom
    Decorah, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

    4 Review stars By charpezt

    Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.

    charpezt
    akron OHIO

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 Very roomy, light weight and sturdy, and NO MORE musty, wet bags.

    5 Review stars By SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT

    We bought 2. We bought one blue and one pink Bettertimes mesh bags, and the long Jog belts fit perfectly, along with swimsuit and large towel. NO MUSTY odors with the breathable mesh.

    SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2014 Spend more money!

    2 Review stars By Cheri

    I night this bag because it great on the website and ws cheap. I am wishing I had spent the extra money now. My only complaint about this bag is that the draw string is also the carrying handle and it is too long and too awkward to use very well. It needs a strap attached to the bag for carrying purposes and then it would have been perfect.

    Cheri
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

    5 Review stars By Riviter

    Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.

    Riviter
    MA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2019 Works

    4 Review stars By Sam

    This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.

    Sam
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2018 Nice Mexh Bag

    5 Review stars By Bonzo

    Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG

    Bonzo
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2014 Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By Joe

    this is a mesh bag and does everything you would expect a mesh bag to do.
    Opens, closes, and is strong enough to carry all your fins and things.
    I recommend this item.

    Joe
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 GREAT bag

    5 Review stars By Jesse

    The color is vibrant - the size is great. I can stow my towel, shoes, and barbells for my water aerobics class - and I still have room for a light change of clothes. I love them bag.

    Jesse
    Greenville, MS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz