skip to main content
Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-55 of 55 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2013 Very good and nice color

    5 Review stars By Marcela G.

    My little princess is so happy , now have all for swimming practice.

    Marcela G.
    NORTH BERGENnorth bergen, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great price

    4 Review stars By Kandace B.

    Great size for my daughter

    Kandace B.
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2012 Great board

    5 Review stars By BLB

    I use this board for kicking exercises and I love it. Very durable and the yellow color is awesome.

    BLB
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2011 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Sharon S.

    Great product! Well-made. Exactly as advertised.

    Sharon S.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Hurricane

    Perfect size

    Hurricane
    columbus, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 This kick board feels good in the water my students are enjoying them

    4 Review stars By Lucky I.lucky

    what makes this kick unique its tickness and nice bright colour that attracks the swimmers and you can hear them sayins this board feels good.

    Lucky I.lucky
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2011 Great product; fast shipping!

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Quality kickboards. Much better than many store-bought ones you see in the seasonal sections! Swimoutlet did a good job of shipping them. Many thanks and would buy from again!

    Bill
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Yellow Kick Board

    5 Review stars By Jason F./ BB F.

    Yellow! Very BRIGHT Color! I love it. Why? i can see my children far away from the pool/public pool. Also, very EASY to use. I use it, my 4 years and 8 years old use it too:) I also bought a yellow swim cap. they look Great!

    Jason F./ BB F.
    Franklin, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 better than expected

    5 Review stars By KC

    This board is VERY sturdy - was very pleased when it arrived....would highly recommend.

    KC
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 AWESOME, STYLISH, COMFY KICKBOARD

    5 Review stars By MEHRNOUSH B.

    LOVE the board as it helps with my swimming in my triathlon races. I chose different color than blue as I can take it to the public pool and no one can walk away with it or mistaken with the other gyms property. GREAT TOOL for improving your swim.

    MEHRNOUSH B.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2011 Kick it

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Initially it felt a bit small to kick with, I am used to a slightly wider kickboard but you forget about that. Good quality for the price

    Sam
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 BetterTimes Kickboard

    5 Review stars By JAM

    Just exactly what I wanted. For those of us are a bit squeamish about snorkeling in deep water, this is just the ticket. I slip it underneath my chest & snorkel away. Much better than a bulky life vest.

    JAM
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2011 Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard A+

    5 Review stars By Jennifer V.

    I couldn't tell by the picture how the board would look. I love that it is hard and not floppy. It looks great and the color is nice. Love the grooved edge on the one side for grip! Best kick board I've ever used!

    Jennifer V.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2011 Good Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Heather W.

    My daughter uses this for swim practice.

    Heather W.
    usa

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 Love this board

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Love this board. Firmer than other boards, which I appreciate because it doesn't feel flimsy. Lots of colors to choose from. I got it in orange, which makes for happy kicking!

    Anne
    Porter Ranch, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz