skip to main content
Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2011 Great Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    We ordered these kickboards for our swim team. I love them because they are hard instead of that soft foamy material. They seem like they will last long as well. They're a perfect size for anyone using a kickboard for fun or during practice!

    Sarah
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Exactly what I was looking for in a kickboard

    5 Review stars By Brandon

    This kickboard is what all the swim teams use, a hard board not those rubber flimsy POS's! Glad I made the right purchase the first time, and you can't beat the price anywhere.

    Brandon
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Just what I hoped for!

    5 Review stars By Miss Kiki

    I’m 57 years old and don’t swim. I wanted something that I could use in the pool that was sturdy, the right size and helpful with the few skills I do have in the water. This was just right. I’m 150 pounds and 5’3”. It is perfect fir me.

    Miss Kiki
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2016 Good kick board for a good price

    5 Review stars By Ike

    I wasn't sure the kkckboards would be what I wanted, but the price was right. They are exactly what I want: hard surface, stiff, and a good size.

    Ike
    northern MN

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2011 great kick board

    5 Review stars By K. Paker

    Light weight yet a good board for my workouts- highly recommend

    K. Paker
    Mesa Az

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By J

    Seems a little small. Love the color

    J
    Ferndale Mi

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 Solid Board

    5 Review stars By kikininja613

    Been using this board regularly at practice. Has been holding up well so far. It doesn't bend but has slight flexibility in the water. Very solid board.

    kikininja613
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Kid doge 0111

    I am happy I found this because I was searching for a while. This kick board is very nice. My friends and I have been using them since before I could remember because they last so long. I just lost mine so I came back to get a new one. It is the best material for a kick board unlike very light foam. Great kick board and lasts a long time .

    Kid doge 0111
    Califorinia

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2016 This is the kickboard you want

    5 Review stars By Kerri P.

    I wanted to get a kickboard like the kind that I used when I was on a swim team back in the day. Other kickboards that I bought were the kind that are soft and bendy, and you can't put your full weight on them or you get submerged. This is the one that I've been looking for! Just like the ones I always swam with, the hard kind that float. Slightly smaller then the ones that I had used in the past, but that is better since I have to commute with it on the train. For the price, it can't be beat.

    Kerri P.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 great kickboard

    5 Review stars By Inez R.

    am enjoying using product

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Great item

    5 Review stars By Tray

    I purchased for my child to use for swim team practice. It is a great kick board does the job wonderfully

    Tray
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Ng

    Functions as expected.

    Ng
    CO

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Just as advertised!

    5 Review stars By Keri

    Purchased this kick board for my daughter and it came just as advertised. Good sturdy product - plan to order another one for my older daughter now.

    Keri
    Alberta, Can

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Scott

    I like the stiffer form and size.

    Scott
    Springfield, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Nice kickboard

    5 Review stars By DN

    The kickboard works well and my daughter really likes the green color!

    DN
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Just the right size

    5 Review stars By Heide

    This board is just the right size for me (female, 115 lbs.) I also have relatively small hands, so the grooves on either side underneath the board make it easy to handle. I like the bright red color, too.

    Heide
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Durable and Lightweight

    5 Review stars By Terry

    Fits in my swim bag and is perfect for my training needs. Indestructible and floats well. It’s not for carrying all your upper body weight, it’s more for working out your legs.

    Terry
    Ranch mission viejo

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 Great swimming kickboard

    5 Review stars By Bill

    A good kick board gives you more exercise time in addition to minutes of swimming.

    Bill
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Super nice!

    5 Review stars By lady.m

    Great kickboard! beautiful in black! Great Product!

    lady.m
    QC

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2015 Best Kickboard For Swim Practice

    5 Review stars By Keykey

    The Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard is a good kickboard. I was looking for a long kickboard that would be good for a tall swimmer and this is it. It provided the best quality in the size, color, as well as the texture that was needed for the kickboard. If you are looking for a sleek board (hard plastic) that has a hard cover this is the one.

    Keykey
    Warner Robins, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz