skip to main content
Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard

Bettertimes Hydro Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (55 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 55 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2016 Very happy with purchase!

    4 Review stars By Mattie

    My daughter loves the color and that it is firm enough for swim team practice.

    Mattie
    Lithia, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Easy to grip

    4 Review stars By Christine

    Kickboards always seem too thick, which puts your arms and shoulders too high out of the water compared to your swim stroke. I wish this board was a bit thinner, but that's my only complaint, and its a minor one in this case. The good part is that there is a channel formed along the underside of the board near its forward and side edges, so your fingers can easily curl around and grip the board while you kick. Seems like the board will last many years. I recommend it.

    Christine
    California coast

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 Well-made

    4 Review stars By Ellen D.

    This is a well-made kickboard...it could be a bit wider, but all in all, a great product.

    Ellen D.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2018 Great Kickboard!

    4 Review stars By Emma Merkel

    This is the perfect size for my swim bag. I was worried that it was going to be made out of a weird material but, this is sturdy and perfect. I would highly recommend.

    Emma Merkel
    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2016 Firm kick board

    4 Review stars By Pescita

    This kick board is similar to the kick boards I remember using on swim team, really firm and water resistant. I was worried about the length but I have short arms, so the length was perfect for me.

    Pescita
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Finally Bought a Kickboard!

    4 Review stars By Anette

    I wanted a smallish kickboard that was easy to carry to the car for the drive to the local sports club pool. This one is smaller than the gym-owned ones I've been sharing, but it does the job. It's clean and bright yellow and MINE!

    Anette
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2014 Kickboard review

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth S.

    While recovering from a shoulder injury, I am using a kickboard to continue swimming laps. The board could be a little bigger but works just fine. I wish it came in a better color

    Elizabeth S.
    Richmond, VS

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great price

    4 Review stars By Kandace B.

    Great size for my daughter

    Kandace B.
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 This kick board feels good in the water my students are enjoying them

    4 Review stars By Lucky I.lucky

    what makes this kick unique its tickness and nice bright colour that attracks the swimmers and you can hear them sayins this board feels good.

    Lucky I.lucky
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2011 Kick it

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Initially it felt a bit small to kick with, I am used to a slightly wider kickboard but you forget about that. Good quality for the price

    Sam
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz