skip to main content
Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 These fit my girls age 5 & 7 yrs.old perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Lisa P.

    I originally ordered a different brand of fins X2 which both were too large for my girls. I called customer service to exchange them and they referred me to the Bettertimes brand. My girls just started a swim team, age 5 & 7 yrs. old. They wear a shoe sizes of 12 and 1. I ordered size 11-1 for my daughter who wears size 1 and ordered size 8-11 for my daughter who wears size 12 and both pairs of fins fit just PERFECTLY. Swim outlet was great with the order! Good Quality Fin.

    Lisa P.
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/21/2014 Great fins

    5 Review stars By GSwim

    I was hesitant on the sizing because I know I'm in between sizes. I got the 9-10 (blue/gray) and I am a ladies 9 - 9.5 and a mens 8. Maybe I have wider feet but mens running shoes always fit me better than the ladies. So I got the 9-10 fins and they are great! I wouldn't say they are "snug", but they are definitely not too big and they are not uncomfortable. I mainly use these for drills and dolphin kicks on my back and are perfect for me. I swim 3-5x / week for about an hour so I feel like I'm a seasoned swimmer.

    GSwim
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Quality fins for kids

    5 Review stars By tandosmama

    I bought a pair of these fins for my son. He needed a bigger size so I did exchange them, but the quality was comparable to the Sporti fins I bought for my daughter. The price was excellent and the customer service at SwimOutlet is awesome. The exchange process was quick and easy. Best of all--I was able to speak to a real person speaking perfect American English without having to wait through a long automated menu of options. I will return to SwimOutlet for all of our swimming needs. Thank you!

    tandosmama
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By T Henderson

    We are new to swimming and had no idea where to start looking besides the customer reviews. After reading reviews on multiple brands I decided to listen. Daughter is 6 years old and wears a size 12 shoe. I ordered the size 8-11 and they fit like a glove! Great purchase and received in the same week order was placed.

    T Henderson
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Lucky13

    Great product with helpful reviews to find the perfect fit for my daughter size.

    Lucky13
    Oxnard, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2014 Great vaulue on swim fins

    5 Review stars By Swimmer50

    The sizing is 'right on.' These fins fit really well and seem to be of better quality and value than other fins I've bought in stores.

    Swimmer50
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2014 good fit

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    Ordered for an 11yr old. Has skinny feet size 6. True to size. Ordered based off other reviews. Would for sure order again.

    Jackie
    Flowery Branch, Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2014 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Awesome fins!...I bought these for my 8 year old. She wears a size 4 shoe and the women's size 5-7 fit great.

    Cindy
    Brunswick, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Fit Well

    5 Review stars By Mieko V.

    Very light, fit comfortably, and work great!

    Mieko V.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Swim Fins the blue and the red

    5 Review stars By Don

    The blue and the red swim fins fit the gran kids perfectly and they love them. They have used them every day since they arrived. They are very well made and I will buy the next larger sizes in the blue and the red next summer. Thanks, Don Nash

    Don
    Edgewater, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By SherryBeth

    I bought these for my grandson, who lives in Baja, near the Sea of Cortez. He loved them. The fit was good, product seems very durable and will hold up to his heavy use of them.

    SherryBeth
    Bay City TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2014 Comfortable fins!

    5 Review stars By MJ

    I got these fins b/c the sizing seemed closer to my size 9 mens then the typical 9-11 size w/c was always too big. These fit just right and are comfortable.

    MJ
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 great fast flippers

    5 Review stars By Donna T.

    These are great flippers to use when I swim laps at the pool.

    Donna T.
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 My favorite brand of fins

    5 Review stars By c s.

    Best fins out there. Best brand & price. Great for fitness swimming!

    c s.
    plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 Great Fins

    5 Review stars By Paula G.

    These are great fins. Got very confused with sizing. I bought a 9-11, but got a 9-10, which for me is a good thing since I wear 81/2.

    Paula G.
    São Paulo, Brazil

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    Fins fit well.

    Leslie
    Bryant, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2020 Great Fins!

    5 Review stars By Conchita W.

    I've have purchased the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for the past four years for my two granchildren, as they grow out of them, I just get the next size. My gran children are on a swim team and they love the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for their practice workouts.

    Conchita W.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 Beat fins ever

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    Super comfortable, no rubbing or heel slipping.

    Wendy
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 So far so great!

    5 Review stars By Confident Kid

    We had friends with the same brand of fins so we got these for our almost 5 year old. Fins have helped him gain confidence in the water and these seem to be comfortable. The sizing was hard to figure out at first so we just asked our friends and went by what their kids had. My kid wear a 9/9.5 kid and we did youth 8-11. The confusing part was the other categories of the chart.

    Happy so far, just wish we could find some for my younger daughter. Thanks!

    Confident Kid
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Hit of the party!

    5 Review stars By K-bird

    My grandson loved the swimming fins...he had a pool party..kinda hard to do ...social distancing, nevertheless he barely took them off! They were his favorite color combo too!

    K-bird
    Madison, Ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz