skip to main content
Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-6 of 6 Results

4.5 star rating (257 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 257 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2015 Ripped after 3 months

    1 Review stars By Lance B.

    I like the soft fit without being loose, if that makes sense. They fit my big fit (size 15) and the price is decent. This is my second pair. The first pair lasted 2 years. I received the 2nd pair around August 17 2015 and they are already tearing at the sides of the ankle opening, so about 3 months. This order does not show up in my eligible returns list on swimoutlet.com. Is there a manufacturer warranty? That info is not listed on the product page.....

    Lance B.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2008 Fins were to small

    1 Review stars By patty t.

    Had to exchange for larger size. We have not recieved the new ones yet.

    patty t.
    Odessa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2009 Do not order your shoe size

    1 Review stars By Deborah S.

    My daughter and I both wear a size 10 shoe. Our feet are medium width. I ordered the 9-11 size fin thinking it would fit. The fin did not fit either of us, it was too tight, too narrow and caused red welts and irritation to our feet. I returned the fins. Do not buy your shoe size.

    Deborah S.
    Kings Park, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2009 Don't buy unless your shoe size is 13

    1 Review stars By Chris C.

    Don't bother with these fins unless your American shoe size is 13, don't bother buying this brands next smaller size unless your shoe size is 9 or smaller. For American buyers of size 10/11/12 look for another brand since neither of this brands sizes will fit.

    Chris C.
    Webberville, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2009 No Right Fit

    1 Review stars By DJ

    I bought a pair of Bettertimes swim fins, they were too small, I returned them and bought the next size up, they are too large, even with the swim socks I also bought. Now I have a pair of swim fins that I can not use. Sign me Unhappy with purchase.

    DJ
    Sequim, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2008 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By Jeanie S.

    I have purchased other fins before but decided to save a few dollars and get these ones instead. Was I sorry. They ran too small and ended up giving my son blisters on the top of his feet. Looks like I am going to have to purchase another pair...so much for saving a few dollars!

    Jeanie S.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz