Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps Reviews
skip to main content
Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2017 Caps

    2 Review stars By FCPR

    The color was not what I reviewed.

    FCPR
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2012 Great caps, and great customer service

    5 Review stars By Jim

    We were needing a quick turnaround on our cap order and couldn't be happier with the caps and the customer service!

    Jim
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Nice product, easy to work with

    4 Review stars By WomenSwimmin'

    We order a few hundred customized latex swim caps  each year for a swimming fundraiser. SwimOutlet has been great to work with! They keep our logo on file which makes re-ordering very easy. And the prices are reasonable for the quantities we're ordering.

    Some of the swimmers have told me these are their favorites caps.Others have said the caps are too tight on their heads.

    We have discovered that some colors (silver, dark blue, light blue) are not visible enough in the lake, so we'll stick to the brighter, more vivid colors.

    WomenSwimmin'
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2010 Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By swim gal

    I got this at my swim team. it ripped after the 2nd meet I used it. will get silicone next time.

    swim gal
    IN

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2009 Impressed!

    5 Review stars By Christy

    This was my first custom order.  The sales rep was great to work with and the caps looked really good!  We got black and they looked great in the water, mostly unaffected by the pool water.  Have not had any problems with caps tearing.  Were a little big on our little kids. Overall, very happy with this cap.

    Christy
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2009 Great expierence!!!

    5 Review stars By Rita

    the service was outstanding we got our caps in time for our summer camp. Jodi was great, knowledgable and her service to ensure our merchendise was great I will definately be shopping here again.

    Rita
    New York, New York

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2008 Great

    4 Review stars By SAAT

    Very nice caps, very fast shipping

    SAAT
    Somerset, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2017 Quick attention and service

    4 Review stars By Poolgirl1

    Quick attention and service as well as detail

    Poolgirl1
    Richmond, VA area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2017 Great custom item!

    5 Review stars By RRV Wahoos

    Great option for custom caps - turn around is extremely fast!

    RRV Wahoos
    GRAND FORKS, ND

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2017 Custom Swim Caps

    5 Review stars By Custom Swim Caps

    Quality caps that we use for our summer league swimmers.

    Custom Swim Caps
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2017 Great caps, high quality and perfect price

    5 Review stars By Warren Water Wizards

    The wording is clear and crisp and the caps are thick and good quality.

    Warren Water Wizards
    Warren County, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2016 Custom swim caps

    5 Review stars By Jill

    The look great and fit great on the swimmers.

    Jill
    Columbia, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Caps fit great and look great.  Super happy!

    Stephanie
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 Custom Swim Caps

    3 Review stars By Coach Leslie

    Our team ordered custom swim caps. The product is good, but it took almost 6 weeks to get them. The original proofs were incorrect and it took several emails to finalize. The staff is nice and worked with me to complete this order, it just took longer than expected.

    Coach Leslie
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2012 These are great! We finally look like a team!

    5 Review stars By Dan

    The caps are awesome and make the team look like an actual team!

    Dan
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz