skip to main content
Bella + Canvas Men's Jersey Tee

Bella + Canvas Men's Jersey Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2017 Fantastic Deal

    5 Review stars By Stephen P.

    These shirts an amazing deal and perfect for yoga. Many shirts I've tried slip down and don't fit the right way for upside down and sideways poses but these work great. I bought 3 and love them.

    Stephen P.
    Evergreen , CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 just right

    5 Review stars By lem1958

    Perfect for yoga, great fit.

    lem1958
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 High value t shirt

    5 Review stars By Yld

    I wish it had a Lycra % in the material for more stretch, but it's a great shirt for the $!

    Yld
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Lovely shirt. Good fit, nice

    5 Review stars By Jessica F.

    Lovely shirt. Good fit, nice soft fabric.

    Jessica F.

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2020 Perfect combination of factors for

    5 Review stars By Mark F.

    Perfect combination of factors for me: flattering fit, comfortable weight for yoga or outdoor workouts... all at a reasonable price.

    Mark F.

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 towels

    5 Review stars By Binita L.

    perfect color

    Binita L.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Great Undershirt

    5 Review stars By Michael L.

    Soft with good shape.

    Michael L.

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2020 Perfect length for yoga

    5 Review stars By Larry

    I wanted a shirt that was long enough in the torso and this is just right. I don't recommend it for hot yoga as you will be drenched after.

    Larry

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Jason E.

    I like t shirts that are solid with little to no advertising on them. This was perfect. Very soft and great fit.

    Jason E.

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 Go to T

    5 Review stars By Brian V.

    This brand has become my default T to wear for all occasions. Love the fit and the price.

    Brian V.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 great fit even after washing, love these T-Shirts

    5 Review stars By Christopher R.

    good quality T-shirts, they fit very nicely even after washing. love these T-Shirts, I highly recommend them

    Christopher R.

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2019 Comfortable functional T shirt

    5 Review stars By Murray Cohen

    Nicely made shirt for the money. Feels comfortable and thick enough to hold up for a while. Wore and machine washed several times and still feels like new. Would buy again.

    Murray Cohen
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz