Beach House Solid Swim Skort Reviews
skip to main content
Beach House Solid Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2015 Cute!

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I bought this for my daughter so she could carry a little cash when we go to the beach. I have one for myself as well. They both fit correctly. I like the pocket for carrying cash or credit card - it's really too small for a smartphone and the pocket isn't waterproof anyway. My daughter likes that it's more modest than other swim skorts she's tried. We've been swimming in them about 10 times and the color hasn't faded yet.

    Jackie
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Like others I came back and ordered more

    5 Review stars By lgt

    I am 5'2", 138, athletic, but 61 years old and my thighs are looking rough. I I ordered a size 10 as what weight I do carry is in my butt and thighs. If you are slim, an 8 would be a good size. But the size chart is a good reference.  These are soooo perfect and are flattering.  Finally a skirt that has a little length to actually cover them. I threw out my others and ordered one of these in each color.  Thrilled.  The fabric is soft and the shorties are so very, very comfortable.

    lgt
    Gastonia, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Most comfortable bottom I've had!

    5 Review stars By pammo925

    As a curvy woman in her 50's, I like the fact that this hides the bumps and bulges while still giving me style and comfort.  Love the pocket too!

    pammo925
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Excellent fit and comfort....

    5 Review stars By pw

    It has boy short legs under the skirt so I can stay on the beach all day and not worry about chafing.  A little pocket for a room key and off you go.

    pw
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2016 Great swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Very well made swim skirt. Fits true to size and very comfortable. I got it in white and it looks great!  Might order in more colors!

    Cindy
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Just What I Needed!

    5 Review stars By Lisha

    I had seen this swim skirt when shopping at a store for my new tankini. White was the perfect color but of course no luck finding my size. I was so very happy to find it online in the right size. Fits and looks great, love the little zipper pocket-yippee!

    Lisha
    Springfield, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2015 Cute swim skort

    5 Review stars By 1kathy

    I purchased it in white - more for summer to wear at the beach or pool. I ordered a medium, 5'2' 135LBS. True to size.

    1kathy
    la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2017 Attractive and well made

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I have never worn swim skorts before and I am very pleased with this one. It has a flattering look and is well constructed. It even has an invisible zippered pocket for cards! Comfortable for both lap swimming and aerobic classes.

    Kathy
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 swim skort

    5 Review stars By Lainie

    fits very well and I love   the zipper on the side

    Lainie
    Lehighton,Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 uncomfortable

    1 Review stars By karen

    Although this item has a gusseted crotch and smooth-ish seams, the inseam is pretty rough on one's lady parts. There are a lot of seams and the gusset doesn't land on the right parts to do its job.   Very disappointed because it is cute- great length and fit.

    karen
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 Love this swim skort!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swim Champ

    I purchased this skirt in black and admiral. The fit is absolutely perfect. The length is just right with the shorts underneath. I love the zip pocket. It is just the ticket for diving into Lake Michigan this summer.  Well worth the price, what a value!  Yippee! Thank you, Swim Outlet.

    Senior Swim Champ
    Irving, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 perfect under my swimdress

    5 Review stars By Jean Gray

    Great for modesty and comfort

    Jean Gray
    Spokane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Runs a tad small

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Good quality but for some reason the black one runs slightly smaller than the white one and slightly smaller for a 12 in general.  Very good quality though

    Kat
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 secret pocket

    4 Review stars By Sara L

    super cute- love length and pocket!
    Fits fabulously

    Sara L
    Balaton, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Pammo

    The fit and feel of this is great!  I'm a curvy woman in her 50's and have a hard time finding bathing suit bottoms.  The lining is soft but stretchy and the skirt covers just enough.  Love the zip pocket as well.  I will be using this more as a bathing suit bottom as I'm a little too old to just wear this out and about.....how about more colors?  I usually wear between a 6 or an 8 so ordered both.  They both fit, but the 8 was not so tight so will stick with that one.

    Pammo
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 best swim short yet

    5 Review stars By JazzyJammer

    I wore the swim short under a blue jean skirt as my undergarment instead of panties because I was going to be sitting at an outdoor concert. I love the way it fit smoothly under the skirt and I was not worried about 'flashing' anyone sitting in front of me. Very versatile addition to my wardrobe.

    JazzyJammer
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Great fit. Cute style! Short is comfy under the skirt.

    5 Review stars By Linda W.

    Great fit. Cute style! Short is comfy under the skirt.

    Linda W.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Beach house solid pull on skort

    5 Review stars By Nancy D.

    Best swim bottom I ever had...comfortable and true to size...

    Nancy D.
    Oakville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

    5 Review stars By Beverly P.

    This skort fits amazing well.  The waistband does not roll down and stays in place.  The side zipper pocket is a great added feature and holds my cell phone & keys.  I like the skort so well, I bought one in each color.

    Beverly P.
    Cape Canaveral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Love, love, love!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Fits true to size, very flattering and love the little pocket!!!

    Tina
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz