skip to main content
Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2016 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Jaime

    Very pleased with this purchase.
    I am not a slender person and the last time I purchased a swimsuit online (not from this site) it was not true to size and was WAY too small.
    This suit is very true to size and fits perfectly!
    I would definitely not hesitate to purchase from this site in the future.

    Jaime
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Covers butt perfectly! In the most complementary way

    Stacy
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2016 Best Bikini Bottom

    5 Review stars By Sewsweetvintage

    Love the Ocean House adjustable bikini bottom from the SwimOutlet!!!! I ordered three adjustable bikini bottoms from different vendors, and the Beach House fit the best. The Admiral blue is a perfect match for the top I already have. I usually wear an X-large and the 16 was a perfect fit.

    Sewsweetvintage
    Philly area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2015 Love them!

    5 Review stars By GKO

    Fit great and cover my "love handles" without being too "old lady" looking. Going to buy another pair!

    GKO
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 OK bottom

    4 Review stars By nina

    I got this bottom to go with my Beach House Dana Point tankini top. It is OK, but larger and higher than I prefer. If that is your style, than you will be pleased. As with all Beach House suits, the quality is good.

    nina
    Pacific coast, Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Awesome bottoms

    5 Review stars By Deb

    I purchased this style bottom while in Hawaii and love, love,love them. Found the same one on Swimoutlet.com and quickly ordered another. They arrived quickly, packaged nicely and am very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from Swim Outlet again!

    Deb
    Olympia WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2019 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Barby

    The swim bottom is great! Fits perfectly! Excellent quality!

    Barby
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 Perfect for those not so perfect tummies!

    5 Review stars By Crazy pit bull lady

    Holds everything in just right!

    Crazy pit bull lady
    Half Moon Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2014 Like!

    4 Review stars By HG

    The waist band could have been a little more forgiving but overall the product is good. I liked that these bottoms were built to stay on in the ocean waves.

    HG
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 my new favorite bottoms

    5 Review stars By shainLA

    perfect fit.

    shainLA
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Sarah V

    Nice full coverage but still a good inch below belly button when you were them fully cinched. I wish It was able to be a bit more cinched to make the sides a little thinner. Stays up in water and while running around, and isn’t “cheeky”.

    Sarah V
    Providence RI

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 great fit

    5 Review stars By CJ

    I have several black bottoms but this is my fave. I love they are adjustible and also that they are not so tight in the stomach that they cut me off or make a roll!

    CJ
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2020 Love these bottoms!

    5 Review stars By DQ

    Finally bottoms that fit without muffin top!

    DQ
    Daytona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Katrina

    Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full. coverage!! Love the cote side ties.

    Katrina
    San Diego Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Gina

    The look was perfect, the fit is great, and outstanding quality. All in all, a perfect bottom!

    Gina
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Love the fit!!!

    5 Review stars By Debbie f.

    Love the fit!!! Actually covers your back portion!!!!

    Debbie f.
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Super coverage!

    5 Review stars By NancyFM

    I love these bottoms! They keep me covered in all the right spots, they help keep my tummy in and they look awesome on!

    NancyFM
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2020 Best bathing suit bottom

    5 Review stars By Tammy

    Love this bathing suit bottom... it’s comfy, cute and provides good coverage!

    Tammy
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Love

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Rosewood beautiful color, great cheeky coverage, comfortable fit, true to size

    Suzanne
    Tn

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Great look, fits well

    5 Review stars By JSwimMom

    Love these bottoms! They actually come up to my belly button, unlike the pictures you see the models wearing. They were exactly what I was looking for...trying to hide extra belly skin under the belly button area. I’ll be able to wear these with all sorts of bikini and tankini tops.

    JSwimMom
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz