skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2016 Best skirt ever

    5 Review stars By Squirrel Girl

    Love the skirt because the material is light and has a wonderful drape. I have looked all over for a beach skort and this is the best. Very flattering. Length is perfect, not too long, nor too short. Shorts underneath are so comfortable, I forget they are there. I did size up b/c of the reviews. Normally a size 6 or small (5'9", 125 lbs), but got a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Wore it to the beach last week and went in the ocean. It was great! Washed well, too. Please continue to carry this product.

    Squirrel Girl
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2015 Runs a tad small

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Good quality but for some reason the black one runs slightly smaller than the white one and slightly smaller for a 12 in general. Very good quality though

    Kat
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2021 Not good for chaffing

    2 Review stars By Chiloe B.

    I bought this skort looking for something flattering that would protect my thick thighs from chaffing - this is not the one! Boy short means boys short in this case, inseam of the shorts is only a couple of inches. I typically need a 5 inches inseam to protect my thighs form rubbing and this skort has no where near that. Also these are pretty low rise and sit right under my belly - not flattering also not very comfortable - and don't really have enough room for my butt. So basically thick girls may want to size up or look elsewhere.

    Chiloe B.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2020 Tight Elastic

    4 Review stars By Jst

    Overall, this fits well and seems of good quality. The elastic around the waist is just a little too tight. I'm hoping it stretches. A larger size would be too big.

    Jst
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2016 Love this Swim Skort - not too long or too short. Great coverage!

    5 Review stars By Kevmuch

    Love this Swim Skort - not too long or too short. Great coverage! Keep in mind that it does run small. I would buy one size larger.

    Kevmuch
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 Love this swim skirt!

    5 Review stars By KarenT

    I found this on line after purchasing 2 others in black and royal blue. I wanted a white one to complete my bathing suit wardrobe. I could not find it anywhere in the stores so I went online and found it on this website. I love it! It might run a tad small but otherwise it is great and looks great with my tankini tops. I swim with it, walk on the beach with it and hang around my pool with it. Very versatile and stylish for those of us that want a little more coverage than a bathing suit offers.

    KarenT
    Stuart, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2016 Love this skirt!

    4 Review stars By Kikig

    I have 3 of these white skirts. The fit is perfect for me b/c it has the right amount of material. Not too much that adds lbs to you, not to little that shows every bit of flesh! It does run a wee bit small so a 10 feels great but the legs feel like a size 8. I love white in the summer as it goes with almost all of my tops. Although it is white, you cant see through it.

    Kikig
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2015 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Mick

    I usually wear a 12 but ordered a 16 and it fits perfectly. Very comfortable.

    Mick
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz