skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

5 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2015 Like others I came back and ordered more

    5 Review stars By lgt

    I am 5'2", 138, athletic, but 61 years old and my thighs are looking rough. I I ordered a size 10 as what weight I do carry is in my butt and thighs. If you are slim, an 8 would be a good size. But the size chart is a good reference. These are soooo perfect and are flattering. Finally a skirt that has a little length to actually cover them. I threw out my others and ordered one of these in each color. Thrilled. The fabric is soft and the shorties are so very, very comfortable.

    lgt
    Gastonia, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Excellent fit and comfort....

    5 Review stars By pw

    It has boy short legs under the skirt so I can stay on the beach all day and not worry about chafing. A little pocket for a room key and off you go.

    pw
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Cute!

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I bought this for my daughter so she could carry a little cash when we go to the beach. I have one for myself as well. They both fit correctly. I like the pocket for carrying cash or credit card - it's really too small for a smartphone and the pocket isn't waterproof anyway. My daughter likes that it's more modest than other swim skorts she's tried. We've been swimming in them about 10 times and the color hasn't faded yet.

    Jackie
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By elijahsmom37

    I’m a bigger girl with no thigh gap and these are great! Still look cute with no Chafing

    elijahsmom37
    Owensboro, Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Just What I Needed!

    5 Review stars By Lisha

    I had seen this swim skirt when shopping at a store for my new tankini. White was the perfect color but of course no luck finding my size. I was so very happy to find it online in the right size. Fits and looks great, love the little zipper pocket-yippee!

    Lisha
    Springfield, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2016 Great swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Very well made swim skirt. Fits true to size and very comfortable. I got it in white and it looks great! Might order in more colors!

    Cindy
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 Best skirt ever

    5 Review stars By Squirrel Girl

    Love the skirt because the material is light and has a wonderful drape. I have looked all over for a beach skort and this is the best. Very flattering. Length is perfect, not too long, nor too short. Shorts underneath are so comfortable, I forget they are there. I did size up b/c of the reviews. Normally a size 6 or small (5'9", 125 lbs), but got a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Wore it to the beach last week and went in the ocean. It was great! Washed well, too. Please continue to carry this product.

    Squirrel Girl
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2017 Love this swim skort!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swim Champ

    I purchased this skirt in black and admiral. The fit is absolutely perfect. The length is just right with the shorts underneath. I love the zip pocket. It is just the ticket for diving into Lake Michigan this summer. Well worth the price, what a value! Yippee! Thank you, Swim Outlet.

    Senior Swim Champ
    Irving, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2015 Cute swim skort

    5 Review stars By 1kathy

    I purchased it in white - more for summer to wear at the beach or pool. I ordered a medium, 5'2' 135LBS. True to size.

    1kathy
    la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2021 Perfection

    5 Review stars By Iggy

    Just what I was looking for in white!,,

    Iggy
    Newburyport MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2019 Great material, fantastic fit

    5 Review stars By Favorite Auntie

    I’ve never purchased from Swim Outlet before and was extremely happpy with this item. The skirt is beautifully made and the material is top-notch. I needed a white bottom—not an easy item to find—and this was perfect. I usually wear a size 8-10 and the medium fits well. Look forward to future purchases from this vendor.

    Favorite Auntie
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By KT

    I love the length (even thought it was a bit shorter than i expected) and it fit very well. The shorts underneath could have been an inch or so longer. But that will not lessen my review. I may have to invest in a few more colors!

    KT
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Great swim skirt!

    5 Review stars By German Shepherd gal

    I wear a 14-16 size pant and the xl fit perfect. Favorite part is the zip pocket to store a key if needed.

    German Shepherd gal
    Vancouver WA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2017 swim skort

    5 Review stars By Lainie

    fits very well and I love the zipper on the side

    Lainie
    Lehighton,Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Exactly As Decribed

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    I purchased this swim skort in white for my wife and she loves it. This is a very well made garment that fits true to size. It does not feel flimsy like some of the other products that competitors are offering. I would advise checking the Beach House size chart as this swim skort contains shorts underneath the skirt portion and my wife ordered a size up from what she normally wears.

    Jerry
    Brick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 perfect under my swimdress

    5 Review stars By Jean Gray

    Great for modesty and comfort

    Jean Gray
    Spokane

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Super comfy and flattering!

    5 Review stars By Val

    This swim skirt was initiated in Southern CA surf with my boogie board- it was the best! Stayed put and very comfortable- no more tank suits for me! I had a swim top already so it was perfect. Would highly recommend this skirt!

    Val
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Love

    5 Review stars By Tmh

    I purchased this product for water aerobics and it was perfect. It is true to size. Great buy. Did not slide down and great fit around waist.

    Tmh
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Pammo

    The fit and feel of this is great! I'm a curvy woman in her 50's and have a hard time finding bathing suit bottoms. The lining is soft but stretchy and the skirt covers just enough. Love the zip pocket as well. I will be using this more as a bathing suit bottom as I'm a little too old to just wear this out and about.....how about more colors? I usually wear between a 6 or an 8 so ordered both. They both fit, but the 8 was not so tight so will stick with that one.

    Pammo
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 best swim short yet

    5 Review stars By JazzyJammer

    I wore the swim short under a blue jean skirt as my undergarment instead of panties because I was going to be sitting at an outdoor concert. I love the way it fit smoothly under the skirt and I was not worried about 'flashing' anyone sitting in front of me. Very versatile addition to my wardrobe.

    JazzyJammer
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz