skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (93 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 93 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2018 Very Comfortable Skort

    4 Review stars By Lake Dweller

    This is the most comfortable swim skort I've ever worn. So comfortable that I bought it in 3 colors. The only drawback is the shorts underneath tend to roll up from the bottom at times, but that's because they're not squeezing your legs like a normal bathing suit would, which is why I like it. Washes well in cold water and hang to dry.

    Lake Dweller
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Runs a tad small

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Good quality but for some reason the black one runs slightly smaller than the white one and slightly smaller for a 12 in general. Very good quality though

    Kat
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 secret pocket

    4 Review stars By Sara L

    super cute- love length and pocket!
    Fits fabulously

    Sara L
    Balaton, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 Swim skirt

    4 Review stars By Banana

    Wore it to the beach and the fit was perfect - material a little heavier than I would have liked but overall great product

    Banana
    Massapequa Park, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Tight Elastic

    4 Review stars By Jst

    Overall, this fits well and seems of good quality. The elastic around the waist is just a little too tight. I'm hoping it stretches. A larger size would be too big.

    Jst
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2018 Bathing suit skirt

    4 Review stars By Kris

    Fits true to size. I wish they had a 6 in the aqua but didn't and I got an 8. But overall good quality and fast shipping. Wouldn't have paid full price but it was on sale. I like that it has the boy shorts underneath too.

    Kris
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Love this skirt!

    4 Review stars By Kikig

    I have 3 of these white skirts. The fit is perfect for me b/c it has the right amount of material. Not too much that adds lbs to you, not to little that shows every bit of flesh! It does run a wee bit small so a 10 feels great but the legs feel like a size 8. I love white in the summer as it goes with almost all of my tops. Although it is white, you cant see through it.

    Kikig
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2015 super cute swim skort

    4 Review stars By Bearswp

    Very happy with this purchase. Sometimes it's hard for me to buy clothes online but this is very true to size! Comfortable fit and nice quality! Plus it looks great on!

    Bearswp
    Sonoma County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Cute!

    4 Review stars By SG

    I found this skirt to be very cute and it even has a zipper pocket in one side! It runs maybe a bit big but that's ok.

    SG
    Webster, SD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz