skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-70 of 70 Results

5 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2015 Very nice fit

    5 Review stars By Georgia Lynn

    I needed a white or cream color swim bottom to go with swim tops that I didn't have boot,s to match. These fit great. A little pricey but worth it because they are well made and you can't beat Beach House brand.

    Georgia Lynn
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 skort

    5 Review stars By misty purple

    Love the fit on this skort!!!..... Plan on purchasing another one.....

    misty purple
    Milford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 BEACH HOUSE SKORT

    5 Review stars By DEB

    IT IS SO SOFT, LOOKS GREAT, THE SIZING IS SPOT ON & EASY TO GET INTO! IT HAS THE COMFORT & COVERAGE NEEDED FOR FAMILY ENTERTAINING AROUND THE POOL, ONE IN A CONTRASTING COLOR IS A MUST! IT HAS ME EXCITED FOR SUMMER TO GET HERE & HOPE IT IS AVAILABLE IN BIRGHT FUN SUMMER COLORS! THANKS BEACH HOUSE & SWIM OUTLET

    DEB
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Great fit, true to size, great quality.

    5 Review stars By Barb

    True to size. Made well .

    Barb
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Excellent fit, very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Besides fitting well, it looks good and covered the area I wanted covered.

    Trish
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Very Flattering!

    5 Review stars By beachgirl

    Finally a swimsuit bottom that is flattering for someone with heavier thighs! Fabric is good quality. Nice deep color - ordered in admiral blue.

    beachgirl
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 great swim skort

    5 Review stars By Fingerlakesgirl

    I love the way this swim skort fits and also that it dries quickly. I have other swim skirts that are so thick they take forever to dry. The length of this skirt is great too - not too long or too short. I did need to size up in this, but I find that typical of most swimsuits. More colors please!

    Fingerlakesgirl
    Seneca Falls,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2014 Best swim skirt ever!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I found this skirt in a department store but they only carried 1 color and I just had to have another one. Glad I found it on line!! This is the best swim skirt I have ever had! I don't have the best legs/hips and always wear a skirted bottom. The boy shorts under the skirt really smooths out the saddle bags!

    Amy
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Perfect for a cruise

    5 Review stars By Lambo

    I love how the skirt hides my hips but was still so up to date with what everyone else was wearing. And the pocket was a fabulous thought since you have to carry a seapass anytime you get off the boat. The person who thought to put that in there for a woman was a genius.

    Lambo
    Greenwood IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Great swim skort! LOVE the shorts underneath--very comfortable! The side also has a zipper and pocket which makes it a bit more unique than the typical swim skirt. This is by far the most comfortable swim suit bottom I have ever owned!

    Amy
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz