skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 70 Results

5 star rating (97 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 97 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2016 Perfect swin skirt

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Excellent swim skirt - just what I was looking for - nice fabric. Dries quickly.








    Mary
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 Beach swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Kfoley

    Love this skirt very flattering and comfortable. I usually wear a size 4 but ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly. I also bought one in white.

    Kfoley
    North Andover

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Katy

    Really cute and true to size

    Katy
    Philadelphia Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Very happy with the quality and fit. Love the zipper pocket! The shorts underneath are very comfortable.

    Michelle
    Vermilion, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Absolute perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Happy in Minnesota!

    I was sceptical about making a purchase from Swimoutlet. Not any more! I will definitely recommend to everyone I know! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Happy in Minnesota!
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Beach House Solid Pull on skort

    5 Review stars By Amy T

    Size chart is correct - fits great. Just what I needed for an upcoming cruise. White was hard to find. So glad I found this!

    Amy T
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 super cute swim skort

    4 Review stars By Bearswp

    Very happy with this purchase. Sometimes it's hard for me to buy clothes online but this is very true to size! Comfortable fit and nice quality! Plus it looks great on!

    Bearswp
    Sonoma County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 Awesome Bottoms!

    5 Review stars By Boykin_mom

    Love the little zipper pocket. Already had one of these bought in the FL Keys. Was very glad to find it on-line in a different color. Heavy duty material great for kayaking or a day at the beach. Very comfortable to wear.

    Boykin_mom
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Fabulous fit. True to size.

    5 Review stars By CBSB

    Love this skort. Looks great, very comfortable. Zippered pocket is well placed and seems pretty secure.

    CBSB
    Springfield, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 Great fit, White not good

    3 Review stars By doglover

    Great skort - loved it but I ordered the white, it got some sand/dirt on it while at the beach and I cannot get the stain out.

    doglover
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Zlove

    I love this skort,goes with everything. I was pleasantly surprised that it did not get dirty all day a nice surprise for white!

    Zlove
    Morrisonville N Y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

    5 Review stars By Naomi

    Pefect fit and great quality! Love it...thinking of ordering in different colors.

    Naomi
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Awesome fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Latina in her 30s

    I ordered a black one in medium(my regular size) and it fits great. It doesn't pressure the mid section (creating a muffin top). It is short enough to make it easy to swim (and show off my runner's legs) and long enough that you can move without worries of riding. I also really liked that it has a little pocket to stash a key or ID if necessary.

    Latina in her 30s
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 love this!

    5 Review stars By torres

    This is the best swim skirt I have found. Perfect fit and coverage. The quality of the material is also fantastic.I will definitely be ordering another in a different color!

    torres
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Perfectly Slimming Fit

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I want to buy one in every color. These swim shorts are the most comfortable firm fit and the material and waist band give a very slimming fit. I will be back for more.

    Donna
    Charleston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 PERFECT!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    Fit and flattered so well, I turned around and bought 2 extra! It even has a small zip pocket for keys or lip balm. VERY well made!

    Cathy
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Super Comfortable

    5 Review stars By SweetLemon

    This swim skort is SO soft and comfortable. It moves with you.

    SweetLemon
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By yensidw

    Love this skort! The attached boy shorts are so much better than briefs. And the zipped pocket is just an added bonus. Can't wait to wear this on my next trip.

    yensidw
    Philadelphia,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Super comfortable, great fit. My daughter & I both bought one & think it's a great bottom to swim in. Also nice to wear with a top even if you're walking around.

    Laura
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Love it!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Jo

    Fits very well. Love this suit

    Jo
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz