skip to main content
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 71 Results

5 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2013 Great fit. Cute style! Short is comfy under the skirt.

    5 Review stars By Linda W.

    Great fit. Cute style! Short is comfy under the skirt.

    Linda W.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 Beach house solid pull on skort

    5 Review stars By Nancy D.

    Best swim bottom I ever had...comfortable and true to size...

    Nancy D.
    Oakville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Beach House Solid Pull on Skort

    5 Review stars By Beverly P.

    This skort fits amazing well. The waistband does not roll down and stays in place. The side zipper pocket is a great added feature and holds my cell phone & keys. I like the skort so well, I bought one in each color.

    Beverly P.
    Cape Canaveral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Love, love, love!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Fits true to size, very flattering and love the little pocket!!!

    Tina
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Omg love this! Need more colors ASAP

    5 Review stars By Nikkij55

    Great for moms! Stylish and covering and no need to worry about anything besides having fun with the kids! This was perfect resort swimwear! I just need 10 more in other colors!

    Nikkij55
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2021 Good swim skirt

    4 Review stars By Immunomom

    Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.

    Immunomom
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2021 Excellent buy!

    5 Review stars By Songbird

    Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.

    Songbird
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2021 Solid swim skort

    5 Review stars By Skm

    Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.

    Skm
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2020 Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

    5 Review stars By Keys Girl

    I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.

    Keys Girl
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By tbdixie

    Great coverage, flattering cut!

    tbdixie
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Micki

    I called customer service regarding the correct size to order. I wear a size 6 R pants and order swim bottoms from Lands End in size 6 all the time. Customer service recommended that I order a size 6 and it was a perfect fit. I love my swim skort. It's first quality and very flattering. I would definitely recommend ordering from swimoutlet if you like to have the best quality of swimwear available.

    Micki
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Mylene

    Perfect

    Mylene
    Québec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Fits great and love the color

    Jan
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Modest and Cozy

    5 Review stars By CozyLady

    Fits as expected, cozy, and modest. Couldn't ask for more! The skirt will come up in the pool, but there is a great short inside!

    CozyLady
    Fairfax, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2019 Great quality !!

    5 Review stars By L. Owens

    Fit and quality of material were perfect

    L. Owens
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sue

    It’s very lightweight and dries easily. I went up one size .

    Sue
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 Bathing suit skirt

    4 Review stars By Kris

    Fits true to size. I wish they had a 6 in the aqua but didn't and I got an 8. But overall good quality and fast shipping. Wouldn't have paid full price but it was on sale. I like that it has the boy shorts underneath too.

    Kris
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 Perfect and well made!

    5 Review stars By Sonja

    Love these!

    Sonja
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 AWESOME!!

    5 Review stars By R. Stanger

    I have been looking for an alternative to the skimpy bathing suits in the stores!! This skirt not only fits great and looks terrific but allows you to walk into a restaurant without an additional coverup! I personally bought it for my water therapy program and love it...plan on purchasing another one soon!!
    Style and fit are both flattering...I am typically a size 6 with long legs and the 8 is perfect!!

    R. Stanger
    Palm Beach Gardens, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 Very comfortable and fits according to size chart.

    5 Review stars By Pkturn

    Fits great and looks adorable. Pocket is perfect for ID and keys.

    Pkturn
    Salt lake city

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz