skip to main content
Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Excellent fit / coverage. Very comfortable. Ordered in 4 colors. Love it!

    Jen
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2014 comfortable

    5 Review stars By just jules

    Ordered this and got it on time to go to a water park with my son. It didn't ride up on the slides and the shorts underneath the skirt is well fitting and long enough I didn't feel uncomfortable.

    just jules
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Elzabelle

    This skort is great for water fitness class- stretches well for movement and covers everything at the same time and so far is holding up really well. I will be buying more of these.

    In spite of the size chart which seems like this might have a tighter waist than some clothing brands, I found this be very roomy without being too big.

    Order whatever size you normally wear in a bathing suit. Legs don't float up on me and I particularly like that the waist sits at your natural waist instead of being a mid or low rise. Perfect for those with an apply shaped body..

    Elzabelle
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Great little skort!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I love this skort! It is a little pricey, but well made and worth the money. The shorts underneath do not ride up like others I have purchased. The waist band is wide and helps with tummy control and stays in place without rolling down. The zipper pocket is a nice feature as well. I liked it so well that I bought a second one!

    Debbie
    Dallas, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 Perfect swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fabric is so nice and light but durable feeling. The fit is true to size. I got the navy and its a good true navy. I love the extra coverage with the skort.

    Mary
    Fernandina Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2020 Great comfortable length

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I felt so comfortable in this. Perfect length, true to size, shorts under the skirt for when your swim skirt lifts up from whatever. Just a great bottom and I love being able to get a seperate bottom from top because I am a size bigger in my lower half then upper half.

    Julie
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 Swim suit bottom

    5 Review stars By Judy

    It was a perfect fit and made well.

    Judy
    Allentown,Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Love the Fit

    5 Review stars By Wooley

    This item is awesome and fits well

    Wooley
    Marion, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By Wooley

    This item fits extremely well and I love that it is has skort underneath.

    Wooley
    Marion, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Skirt fits like a glove!! Perfect’

    Karen
    Battlefield MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz