skip to main content
Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Perfect! Just what I was looking for in a swim bottom!

    5 Review stars By Karen E.

    Super comfy! When you have to be in swim bottoms all day, it's nice not to feel like you're in swim bottoms all day!

    Karen E.
    Lowell,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2013 Just what I hoped it would be.

    4 Review stars By KK

    Fits great it will be easy to wear with other suit tops.

    KK
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2018 Beach house Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Toes in the Sand

    I Love beach House swimwear!! It fits true to size and feels so soft. The high waisted bottoms give Great coverage.

    Toes in the Sand
    Carolina Beach, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Great bottoms!

    5 Review stars By loukygirl

    I bought these to go with my high neck tankini and they look and feel great.

    loukygirl
    Louisville KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 They fit awesome! Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Very comfortable. True to size. Will buy again.

    Kathy
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2013 Not bad

    3 Review stars By mare

    Wish the leg was higher cut

    mare
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Perfect fit & color

    5 Review stars By Tootsie

    Haven’t worn yet. But the fit is good. I wear a size 12 in all pants and the 12 fit perfect. For reference weigh 160lbs. Apple shaped, no muffin top. The color was exactly as the picture, perfect coral to match my tankini. Can’t wait to wear!


    Tootsie
    Southern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 High waisted bottoms

    2 Review stars By Llewopyelhsa

    I bought these high waisted bikini bottoms to cover a tummy tuck scar. It definitely does the job, but want to say that they aren't anything special.

    Llewopyelhsa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Couldn't Buy Just One

    5 Review stars By ShirleyK

    Purchase this suit for use in a pool on a regular basis. Love the fit. For me it was true to size. Happy with my purchase.

    ShirleyK
    Florence, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Happy Customer

    5 Review stars By ShirleyK

    Purchase this for every day swimming use. Size as expected. Material of good quality. I like the fit so well for my body type that I purchased two more of the same size in different colors.

    ShirleyK
    Florence, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Just right

    4 Review stars By kmac

    Good coverage in the back and high waisted enough to keep any extra tummy in line.

    kmac
    charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Perfect true fit!

    5 Review stars By Pam H.

    Fit

    Pam H.
    Stratford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Great swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By Carol W.

    Good coverage and comfortable. I'm keeping them.

    Carol W.
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 good fit

    4 Review stars By Nett

    fits well, good coverage, nice style

    Nett
    Silverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz