skip to main content
Balance Collection Ultra High Waisted Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Ultra High Waisted Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2019 Luxurious!

    5 Review stars By Faye K.

    This is my fourth purchase of these leggings. Unbelievably soft, not transparent in any way. They fit perfectly. I’ll be back for more .

    Faye K.

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Love

    5 Review stars By Ruth C.

    Always my favorite brand. Love how the fabric feels

    Ruth C.

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 Yoga pants

    4 Review stars By Genevieve H.

    These yoga pants are the same color as my skin and it makes it awkward for me to wear them since with my fair skin tone it looks like I’m not wearing pants. They are comfortabl

    Genevieve H.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Love the fit!

    5 Review stars By Monique W.

    Very soft on skin and awesome fit.

    Monique W.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 I love balance collection! these

    5 Review stars By Kristin C.

    I love balance collection! these are soooo soft and comfy

    Kristin C.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Quail color

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    Love the color of these soft and lightweight pants for either a yoga session or lounging. Easy to hand wash and dry by morning.

    Elizabeth B.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Love the color. Perfect for

    5 Review stars By Suzanne B.

    Love the color. Perfect for summer.

    Suzanne B.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Super soft material

    4 Review stars By Judith F.

    Perfect fit, very comfortable.

    Judith F.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Life them totally comfy fits

    4 Review stars By Michele S.

    Life them totally comfy fits good can work out than run errands in them

    Michele S.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Great color, very soft comfortable

    5 Review stars By Hana P.

    Great color, very soft comfortable material.

    Hana P.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Soft and very comfortable. This

    5 Review stars By Celia L.

    Soft and very comfortable. This blend of Balance Collection leggings are the best. (Poly 92% Spandex 8%) This is my go to brand though not easy to find.

    Celia L.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By Nicole K.

    I was really disappointed with these leggings. For starters, the color is much more of a neon color than the picture shows. The fabric is also very thin so you can see through the pants and they do not fit around the waist very well so I often find myself pulling them up after basic activity. The quality is just not there. Pretty disappointed with these.

    Nicole K.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 comfortable

    4 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Comfortable, soft leggings, the fit is true to size. love the woodrose color, but it's really close to skin color, so I don't think I would wear them in public. I have only washed them once, yet I think the fabric will start to pill. I'm afraid it's a cheaper fabric.

    Kathleen S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz