skip to main content
Balance Collection Ellie Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Ellie Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2020 Comfy and soft but make me look naked

    4 Review stars By Caitlin F.

    These are soooo comfortable and I love the detail along the bottom of the pant legs: really cute criss cross of fabric with mesh. My only complaint is that due to my skin tone when I wear them I look naked, lol. I plan to mostly use them for my indoor yoga practice so no biggie but just something to consider.

    Caitlin F.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 So comfortable!!

    5 Review stars By Jamie R.

    Best comfort and fit! I have wanted some Capri leggings for a while and finally bought some... these are so soft and just stretch so well. Love them!

    Jamie R.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 love these!!

    5 Review stars By Elaine S.

    love these!!

    Elaine S.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Comfortable and true to fit.

    5 Review stars By Marissa S.

    Comfortable and true to fit.

    Marissa S.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Almost a great pair of leggings

    3 Review stars By Susan G.

    The color is great and I love the design at the bottom of the leg and they are comfy! But... the sweat does not absorb while exercising so you can see the wet/sweat all over the leggings.

    Susan G.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Comfy summer yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    I like the fti. They feel fabulous. I enjoy wearing them and hopefully they will last a long time. The material feels a bit easy to tear so be careful when you wear these. They are soft and enjoyable otherwise.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 So soft and cozy

    5 Review stars By Michele G.

    Love that they’re so soft & the color.

    Michele G.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 Perfect yoga pant

    5 Review stars By Danielle D.

    I’m a petite person and the length is perfect. Don’t need to roll up Love it

    Danielle D.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 yoga capris

    2 Review stars By Lauren M.

    I didn't really care for these, I am returning them they dont fit as well as I would like and I don't care for the color

    Lauren M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz