skip to main content
Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2020 Best workout pants I have ever owned!

    5 Review stars By Kimberly W.

    Balance collection Capri pants with the cell phone pocket are the best! I use them at the gym and my walks outside. The pocket holds your cell phone perfectly! and I love the high waist to suck in all the fat! lol I'm short and weigh 140 pounds. I have skinny legs and waist but my belly is bigger.

    Kimberly W.

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2020 Wish I could love them more

    3 Review stars By Hope

    I was so excited to get these after reading all the great reviews. I ordered 5 pairs just knowing they would be perfect. Well the material is very soft and the colors are great for the season but these pants run very small. I am 5ft 112lbs and normally a size small (4) which is what the sizing chart said a size small would be. These were definitely cut more for a size 0-2 than a 4. Very disappointing as now I will have to return. :(

    Hope

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 You can see through them

    3 Review stars By Angela B.

    You can see through them

    Angela B.

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Love, but NOT sweat proof

    3 Review stars By Jenna C.

    Love the color and fit is perfect, but they DO NOT wick sweat. There is no way I can exercise while wearing these pants in pubic.

    Jenna C.

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2019 Amaaaazing

    5 Review stars By Crystal G.

    I love these. Perfect fit. Fabric is awesome. Waste isn’t too high or too tight. Perfect.

    Crystal G.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2019 Love!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    These are buttery soft and very flattering. My new fav yoga pants.

    Jennifer W.

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2019 Best leggings !!

    5 Review stars By Sulema R.

    I fell in love with these leggings !! I will recommend these to anyone looking for the perfect gym wear!

    Sulema R.

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2020 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Cassandra M.

    Very comfortable

    Cassandra M.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Good compression and stays in place

    4 Review stars By Zeruiah D.

    I really love the snug fit of these pants. The material is a bit thinner than I prefer but they are comfortable.

    Zeruiah D.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Very comfy and material is

    5 Review stars By Stella S.

    Very comfy and material is super soft.

    Stella S.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Perfect pants

    5 Review stars By Natalie H.

    I love the fit and feel of these yoga pants! they’re high quality and well made. They are super soft. They are just thick enough to wear all seasons.

    Natalie H.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 True to size fits great!

    5 Review stars By Hilary N.

    True to size fits great!

    Hilary N.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Lisa M.

    I love the colors! I use to only wear yoga pants while working out. I now find myself living in them. I turned 60 this past year and I have been told by other women my age I need to start shopping in the women’s wear and stop shopping in the junior section. In other words no more mini skirts. So how about yoga pants and mini skirts.?

    Lisa M.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Soft & Comfy

    4 Review stars By Lisa A.

    Great color, nice fabric. runs a little big.

    Lisa A.

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Donnajane M.

    So soft, so comfortable, I sooooooo need to buy more! Love, Love and Love

    Donnajane M.

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2020 Awesome pants. Fit good

    5 Review stars By Danielle W.

    Awesome pants. Fit good

    Danielle W.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 They are very comfortable and

    4 Review stars By Susan C.

    They are very comfortable and I love the color.

    Susan C.

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Soft and Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Spiritgoddess

    I purchased two of these capris in different colors. The fabric is so wonderfully soft and the fit is great. I love the pockets that I can carry my mobile phone in. Great price too!

    Spiritgoddess
    Jackson, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz