skip to main content
Balance Collection Eclipse Contender Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Contender Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2020 Finally the sweetest fit

    5 Review stars By Dawn R.

    Yoga and the legging style of pants is so popular - these leggings are the fit I have searched for and in a color I truly like. I will be ordering more.

    Dawn R.

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 A bit tight in the

    3 Review stars By Melinda M.

    A bit tight in the waist

    Melinda M.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Fit well super soft

    5 Review stars By Brittany L.

    Fit well super soft

    Brittany L.

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Thin

    3 Review stars By Kylee T.

    Very cute and they feel nice, however they are thin and slightly see through

    Kylee T.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Love them. They are so

    5 Review stars By Tricia C.

    Love them. They are so comfortable and they don't roll down!

    Tricia C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Soft and comfortable, right fit

    4 Review stars By Rise R.

    Soft and comfortable, right fit for 5'3" gal.

    Rise R.

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 Horrible fit, horrible material

    1 Review stars By Hay

    The fit was odd, the waist was drawn in at the top so it was cutting into my skin. Waste of money, sometimes trying to get a deal just is not a deal. I would skip these, esp if your used to brand names like Beyond yoga, etc

    Hay

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 Ok

    3 Review stars By Sarah R.

    These are beautiful leggings but the material is thin and they fit me well but the thread tore when I was putting them on :/

    Sarah R.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2020 Soft and Thick

    5 Review stars By Patricia E.

    These leggings are oh so soft and the thickness of the fabric is just right for the colder months--not too thick but also not too thin. I would definitely buy these again.

    Patricia E.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Too stretchy

    2 Review stars By Jill M.

    I only buy balance collection. Always same size. These were bigger, stretchier, too long. Color was great. Disappointed had to return.

    Jill M.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2019 Love them

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline B.

    These leggings fit great, and the color is beautiful!

    Jacqueline B.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Carrie H.

    Great material. Very soft and thick but not heavy.

    Carrie H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz