skip to main content
Balance Collection Briar High Waisted Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Briar High Waisted Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2020 Love these! They are very

    5 Review stars By Jane W.

    Love these! They are very comfortable and attractive.

    Jane W.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 Love these tights !!

    5 Review stars By Maria H.

    Comfortable and looks great !

    Maria H.

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 Ran Small

    4 Review stars By Ryan H.

    I ordered several pairs at the same time, all size L. These were tiny. The others fit perfectly. I am a size 12 typically.

    Ryan H.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Very good

    5 Review stars By Socorro M.

    Very good

    Socorro M.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 The waist band is very

    1 Review stars By Pauline T.

    The waist band is very high and miss the lower belly support. I feel constricted from the high waist band and not supported in the lower belly. Material is good quality. Great color.

    Pauline T.

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 I ordered these yoga pants,

    1 Review stars By Tanja R.

    I ordered these yoga pants, but they where unfortunately too small for me. I ordered a medium and it fit like an extra small. Returned and waiting for my reimbursement.

    Tanja R.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 SIze runs small - pick one size up

    2 Review stars By Hilary N.

    Size runs small - pick one size up

    Hilary N.

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 Great brand

    5 Review stars By Hilary D.

    I follow this yoga brand because the fabric is a good quality, the fit is nice, and they have decent styles. It is reasonably priced and I don't want to waste my money on other fancy yoga pants. These are great!

    Hilary D.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 In love!

    5 Review stars By Kelly P.

    I absolutely love these yoga pants. They fit perfectly and the waist stays up.

    Kelly P.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 I love the color but they are a little long

    4 Review stars By Susan C.

    I love the color and the feel . They are a little long so I roll them up.

    Susan C.

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2020 Super comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Katie A.

    Love these! The color is really pretty (burnt orange) and they are really comfortable and soft! They are a little tight in the stomach (fit great everywhere else) but i just stretched it out a bit and they are fine now.

    Katie A.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By erin

    These are some of the only leggings I've found that won't fall down on me. I have an athletic build with a small waist compared to my legs and the waistband is tighter than usual which is perfect for me. The material is also super soft. Found at Marshall's in red but I'm going to buy more colors because I looove these leggings

    erin

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2019 Didn’t like. Sad

    1 Review stars By Crystal G.

    I always love balance collection. Favorite all around. Ordered a few pairs and these lost. Too high waist and dug in so very unsightly. I’m not fat but not super skinny. So I have so extra on the sides. Hate these. And color was waaaaaay darker then pictured. They are a bright red. Hence the name

    Crystal G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz