skip to main content
Balance Collection Barely Flare Yoga Pants- Regular 32

Balance Collection Barely Flare Yoga Pants- Regular 32" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2018 Incredible yoga pants!!

    5 Review stars By Batts

    I've searched high and low for yoga pants that fit snug through the hips and thighs (without pinching!) and a tiny bit of flare. These are amazing. The fit is perfect and the fabric couldn't be softer. Better than anything I've found for 5x the price.

    Batts
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 I'M IN LOVE

    5 Review stars By Hannah

    These pants, and a few other items were my first purchase from YogaOutlet and the material is of amazing quality. The sizes are very true to scale and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for good quality yoga clothing!

    Hannah
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2017 The best yoga pants yet

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This is my first purchase from yoga outlet and I must say very pleased with this product. I love yoga pants and is about all I wear. I ordered these mainly because it said "Barely Flare" which is something I look for because I don't want or like yoga "bell bottoms". At first I thought they would be like leggings because the material and the barely flare. But I must say these yoga pants past my expectations! So So comfortable to the body, has a nice soft feel and they stay fit to the body. They hold up perfectly. The bonus is they are slimming! When I put them on I was like" wow" my legs appeared trimmer and the leg area was exactly what I hoped for and perfect length. I just love these and will buy another pair just to have. I am 5'2 and 132 pounds and the small fit me just fine. I do not workout in them, just wear them out. No cons at all! Thanks Yoga Outlet.

    Linda
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2017 Nice material, not happy with length

    4 Review stars By Francesca

    These pants are very nice, but they are too long -even if I bought them in a regular small size, which normally fits me just fine.

    Francesca
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2017 Love these pants. Makes me look lean. I can even wear these as dressy flares.

    5 Review stars By Jyoung216

    Fits beautifully. Love how these make me look

    Jyoung216
    Temple Terrace

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2017 Marika never fails to deliver!

    5 Review stars By Kris V

    And these pants are no exception. Great fit, love the fabric and the slight flare in the leg gives these pants a awesome look. So comfortable, looks great! What more can you ask for?

    Kris V
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2018 Soft and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Christine

    Soft and comfy, these are great for yoga or as your go-to hang out pants

    Christine
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 LOVE the material!!! Super soft and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    LOVE the material!!! Super soft and comfy!

    Joanna
    Amman, Jordan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz