skip to main content
Aurorae Yoga Mat Tote Bag

Aurorae Yoga Mat Tote Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 9/2/2017 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By JerseyJanet

    This is the perfect bag for yoga. I can slip my mat into it easily and there's ample room and pockets for my wallet, phone and keys. It's also so attractive that even my husband and yoga instructor have complimented me on it. All in all, a great purchase that I enjoy every day!

    JerseyJanet
    Suburban Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2017 too narrow, no depth

    1 Review stars By Suma

    bag is too narrow to carry yoga mat, water bottle and towel, sorry.
    Has no depth

    Suma
    Huntington Beach

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2016 Comfortable and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Irena

    I was looking for yoga bag, that would be spacious enough to fit not only the yoga mat, but the towel, water biottle, and knee pad. Also, I wanted a bag in nylon fabric. The cotton material gets wet, if there rainy or snowy outside. Also, I like a yoga bag with the handles instead of the book bag style with the stripe. I found that it more convinient since it easier to put the mat in and take it out. I wanted it in practical color. And finally I wanted it to be stylish.
    I got everything I wanted in this bag. Very happy that I bought it.


    Irena
    Central New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2016 grrrrrreat bag!

    5 Review stars By CCD

    BEAUTIFUL bag (blue) just as described and pictured on site! LUV IT!

    CCD
    Selma, Al

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Would like this bag to

    4 Review stars By Debbie S.

    Would like this bag to be a-little bigger to fit extra equipment!

    Debbie S.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 Yoga mat barely fits into bag!

    2 Review stars By Heather T.

    I am frustrated that my yoga mat does not fit in the bag. The bag is not long enough.

    Heather T.

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Well done. Thank you. Another

    5 Review stars By Beverly D.

    Well done. Thank you. Another Yogi ordered the identical bag, & is using it in our Yoga classes, like me.

    Beverly D.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 This bag is great! It

    5 Review stars By Rebecca G.

    This bag is great! It can hold 2 mats. One is sticking out a little but it works. Fantastic fabric. Great price. Love the cheerful pattern.

    Rebecca G.

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 very well made and my

    5 Review stars By Dorothy H.

    very well made and my mat fits in easily and it's cute

    Dorothy H.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 My wife loves the mat

    5 Review stars By Terrance D.

    My wife loves the mat bag.

    Terrance D.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 I love the bag! So

    4 Review stars By Juliana L.

    I love the bag! So cute and spacious. Wish it had more buttons to close the bag.

    Juliana L.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great Yoga Bag!!

    5 Review stars By Tracy O.

    This bag will fit my oversized yoga mat with room to spare. The dimensions from the manufacturer are inaccurate. Order this bag! So cute!

    Tracy O.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Susan I.

    This is a really cute bag with room for not only your mat, but your towel and change of clothes!

    Susan I.

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2020 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Bianca C.

    This bag fits my mat perfectly! Love that there is extra room inside for strap and blanket.

    Bianca C.

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 Attractive and useful

    5 Review stars By Bobbi K.

    My tote bag is large enough for all my yoga necessities and since the price was reasonable, I am more than pleased.

    Bobbi K.

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Well made

    5 Review stars By Dawn G.

    Perfect size! Yoga mat fits perfect with room for other necessities. Great purchase.

    Dawn G.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Great yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Robin J.

    Perfect size, weight and color! Highly recommend!

    Robin J.

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2019 Great yoga bag!

    5 Review stars By Janice L.

    This bag is ample sized and looks stylish to boot!

    Janice L.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Easy access and Easy carry

    4 Review stars By Rosemarie C.

    Easy access and Easy carry yoga mat.

    Rosemarie C.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2018 exactly what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By yogalady

    This bag fits everything I need - my mat, my keys, my phone, and the fabric is weather resistant (I do yoga outdoors). Perfect.

    yogalady
    san antonio, tx

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz